Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, ny

A great place not far from home

Posted Apr 12, 2015
We don't live far away but sometimes need a mini getaway. This is a great place for that. The rooms are comfortable, clean and accommodating. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gales Ferry Ct

Very nice.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Perfect location. Easy to get used to. Will be back soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

Can't close curtains

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Hard to find light switches, can't close curtains; sheers only with courtyard and people visible through-if I could see them, they could see me, thin walls-NO PRIVACY, breakfast below average, WiFi SLOW, minimal cable channels; no guide. Clean, close to mall, cost effective-that's it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nyc

Will look to stay here from now on!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Really nice small 1 bedroom with kitchen. During the week there was free breakfast and dinner. If you want to save money it's a great deal. The staff was very accommodating. Why get a regular room when you can get this for less?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Coreyfrom Amsterdam, ny

very nice

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
everything was really nice. My daughter became ill and we had to leave a day early and we left after check out but they were very understanding and let us cancel the reservation. A very accommodating hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. Room was really nice, more and better than I imagined. Breakfast was plentiful, lots of choices. Very clean. The only negatives were that the hall carpets looked dirty and it was a little difficult to get the room temperature where I wanted it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Pleasure

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Good clue for money . Staff excellent. Spotlessly clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Bath

Outstanding value and specious rooms for families

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent! All ratings indicated this was a great hotel and we were not disappointed! We actually fell in love with the chain. Large rooms for a family with terrific value! The complementary food, beer, and wine are fantastic. Robert Mondavi wine and Corona beer not sure we're else you could find that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com