Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicfrom Schortens

Super Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Einfach Klasse...super Suiten und schick eingerichtet...wären gerne länger geblieben....kann ich nur empfehlen und ich war schon oft in den USA und habe viele Hotels gesehen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for business or leisure stays. Large, comfortable room with seperate bedroom. Bed was very comfortable. In room kitchen was great for easy meals. Hot breakfast was very good. Light dinner Monday-Thursday was sometime good, sometimes not so good. Plenty of restaurants in area to choose from. About 15 minutes from downtown Rochester.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bayfield, Ontario

A short vacation

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Our room and the conveience to shopping, etc.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We went to Greece just to shop and relax.
we loved the hotel, our 1 bedroom suite. The staff were great from the desk staff to the dining room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lister-Ofsonka D.from Baltimore

Clean hotel, next to Starbucks, near home depot

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and basically it is a good place to stay. We had a substitute maid one day and she didn't even vacuum the bedroom, leave us regular coffee or pick up the bag full of garbage we had left next to the tiny wastebasket they provided. Other than those minor details, we had a good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nyc

It's an basic hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
The carpets are very discusting and filthy The breakfast was great The rooms wer confortable as well Pool needed to be clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but bad parking lot security

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Everything good but 2 things. I did not like the signs in the parking lots saying park at your own risk. Is this to mean you have poor security and a probability for crime. Please repair this issue with something that definitely works. Second, an extended breakfast for the late sleeper would be nice even one half an hour extention would be nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com