Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

Excellent location

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Location and pool facilities.
Cons: Breakfast could be better but staff was excellent.
Location: Walking distance from Apache Mall and Trader's Joe. Shuttle service to Mayo Clinic.
Shuttle to Mayo Clinic and Apache Mall a plus. Even better, there is a Trader's Joe across from the mall and both are walking distance from hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great pool facilities. Overall, very good for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Erie , Pa

Good Hotel Staff

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: perssonel
Cons: tell or remind customers to not place the magnetic strip key in your wallet were other credit card strip cards will demagnatize them
Location: My intrests were about the MAYO CLINIC . Threre was a a great sports bar Wild Wood for food
Great hotel staff , they will take care of guest if asked. JJ is a super manager as well Matt . They bend over backwards to assist . The only improvment I would make is upgrade the WFI to the modern frequency ac signal instead , they would not have to keep reseting the router. It is a good hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom IOwa

Rooms need upgrades.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Cons: Upgrade cleanliness of the room. Pool did not open until 9:00 am on Saturday morning, 8:00 am would be better to allow swim before check out.
The temperature of the room was chilly, the heater worked off and on. My girls were cold most of the night. I requested another blanket but it was not delivered to the room. Bathroom shower curtain had mold on it. The bedsheets on one of the beds had stains on it. My daughter and her friend slept on top of the bed comforter since they had their own blanket and pillow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FADIfrom Syria

Good

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jasonfrom Lincoln

Great great hotel for the price!

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a lot better than i anticipated. The staff was very friendly. The pools were very nice and clean and thr rooms were updated and very clean. We will definitely be coming back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Audreyfrom Micihigan

Quick trip

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to go to Mayo clinic ended up staying another night with Ramada. My husband loved the breakfast choices. Room was ok for the price. Not to far away from clinic. I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa City IA

Hotel was fine!

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: focused on patrons was excellent - breakfast service excellent
Cons: no
Expedia reservation process very disappointing - will not use again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrickfrom Akron

Wonderful Stay

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
My Husband and I went due to a trip to the Mayo Clinic. The Hotel was VERY friendly, and any questions we had, they were there to help. Didn't matter what shift for staff was working everyone took pride in their job at the hotel. We were very fortunate that we were able to re-check in to the Hotel after we had taken the shuttle for appointments to the Mayo Clinic as we had a procedure needed the following day. Very helpful staff and nice rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashleyfrom Illinois

Great hotel for kids

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was wonderful! Great hotel to take kids to. The pool area was great for them and the rooms are a great size. One of the bigger rooms I have seen at a hotel. Overall, awesome hotel and great prices. We will definitely be back!