Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A more than adequate overnight motel stop.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds. Easy access to vehicles. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
Location: Convenient to the airport and to the Rochester area in general. Right off the highway to Buffalo.
The facilities are clean and uptodate. The off airport location is perfect, with immediate access to the highway. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The breakfast is perfect.
2 out of 5
by rich from brooklyn ny

bad experience

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: front desk staff was nice
Cons: cleaniness
Location: great location
food was left in the microwave,dirty tub,cleaning staff in hall cursing and arguing
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Noor from Burlington, ON

Nice location, but that's about it!

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Location and only location.
Cons: Customer service, sound in the room and computer systems.
Location: Its near major airport, university and close to shopping areas.
I did not have good experience with my stay here. Checking in took forever, as they had mix ups with the rooms, blamed Expedia for submitting wrong request, then as soon as I put my luggage in the room, I was told to go into another room. My room had adjoining rooms on both sides. The walls of the rooms were paper thin as I could hear everybody's conversation (whether I want to or not) which was very disturbing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amparo from Oak Ridge, TN

Nice Amenities

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The complimentary breakfast had extremely convenient hours and good food and variety. Food was plentiful, eating area was comfortable and clean. Shuttle service was very convenient, and driver was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Johnson City, NY

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff, easy to get to on / off highway and breakfast buffet
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was extremely noisy most of the night. I did not receive my wake up call and they gave me a receipt with someone else's credit card info on it which indicated that I had overpayed for the room. I DO NOT recommend this place to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fairly recommended for single traveller

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Hotel is near ROC airport. The best part is that free shuttle can take you to main places in 2or3 miles. Very kind staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for a night

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Very friendly, polite, helpful staff. Room was a step above just average. Overall clean although the bathtub needed re-grouting. Breakfast had a wide array of pre-cooked food and a waffle iron with processed, pre-made batter cups. There were, fortunately, yogurts and fruit available. Unless you have a stomach of steel and can digest processed foods, steer clear of the "hot" items. I'd recommend this place for convenience, price, friendly staff and clean rooms so for a night, it's a good deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandy from buffalo, ny

Hotel was close to where we needed to go

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: The people at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. Nice breakfast.
Location: We were there for a volleyball tournament and it was withing 10 minutes driving to our location. Eating selections were nearby.
We had a very nice experience. The only complaint were the pillows - they were a little too firm for our liking.