Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by richard Neuland from rochester ny

Great place to stay.

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Top notch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim from Rochester

Xmas vaca

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very happy with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim from Rochester, ny

Great Christmas Getaway

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed her because my sister and her family were in town for the holiday. It was so nice to have my nieces just down the hall. Room had lots of space for the girls to play. We even built a fort. The staff was very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. My sister always stays here when she in in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would definitely stay again

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Location, indoor pool, sports court, easy to get to
Cons: Comforters supplied for sofa bed. More comfortable sofa bed. List of local places to order take out.
Location: We went to Seabreeze, The Seneca Zoo, The Clubhouse in Henrietta, Che Burger Che Burger by the port
My sons and I had a great experience while staying in Rochester. They loved the pool and the sports court. I would have liked a more comfortable sleep on the sofa bed and a comforter. It seems like every bed in the room should have pillows, sheets, blanket and comforter. The sofa bed only came with one pillow, sheets and a blanket. When I called to get a comforter they were out. It was nice to have a kitchen so we didn't have to eat out every meal. Breakfast was a little crowded and hard for the staff to keep up, but was very good and had many choices. Missed having a phonebook or list of local places to order take out. Everyone was very friendly and check in/check out was very easy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Utica, NY

Great staff, room very outdated

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was very nice, location was fine. I checked in early so maybe this was the only room they had available. It was a handicap room which was not an issue, but the room itself was very outdated. It was pretty clean but old. Holes in the wall from where they moved a flat panel tv, decor and furniture extremely outdated. Part of the kitchen floor tile was missing near the dishwasher. The shower was awful, maybe the worst shower I have ever had in a hotel. Absolutley zero water pressure. The breakfast are was very nice and staff very friendly. Maybe I just caught a room that hasn't been updated yet, but it was not very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wiegante from Houston, TX

Residence Inn, Rochester

Posted Mar 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Then next time I have business in Rochester, this is where I will stay. The Hotel was clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The Hotel is conveniently located to restaurants and the major businesses in Rochester.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Room and Amenities

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room setup is so homey. The breakfast and evening receptions are great and so convenient. We enjoyed the workout room and the pool with the hot tub. It is close to allot of restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Residence Inn - Greece

Posted Aug 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with our stay - have never stayed at a Residence Inn before but we will definately do so again. The staff was very accomodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cost too much for what it is.

Posted Dec 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
Not worth the money.