Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014
We got in late and tired after loading a rental truck; leaving Massachusetts about noon and driving through MA and most of New York, The faciities were clean and the reservation allowed us to check in immediately and go to bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The price is right if you looking for a place to sleep...breakfast not great ..overall will recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty standard Super 8. Good value

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: bed was very comfortable. It was pretty quiet, even though the place was almost full
Cons: Breakfast is pretty minimal standard Super8. My pet peeve is when there's no real butter -- only oil spread.
Very convenient to both I-390 and I-90; yet minimal highway noise. An exercise room would have been a nice extra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Convenient location and reasonable price.
Cons: Size of the bathroom - could be bigger. It seemed like there was wasted space at the window end of the room that could have been better used.
Location: The purpose of our stay was to drop off our son at RIT and to attend the parent orientation. The location was close to RIT & therefor very convenient.
We didn't spend much time in the room, but it was comfortable and provided everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location in Henrietta just off the I90

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Offerings for breakfast
Location: Some good family oriented restaurants nearby (Lehigh and Peppermints), as well as Tm Horton and McDonalds
Booked for one night as we headed back to Canada from Rhode Island. As we had booked through expedia we couldnt get the CAA reduction and we had to pay extra for our dog to stay with us. Room was fine and clean. Breakfast was heavy on the carbs and could have used a boiled egg option and some peanut butter. We got coffee at the local Tim Horton's.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for the price & good location

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Concrete walls made for quiet rooms. Close to the highway for easy access. Value priced. Clean.
Cons: Breakfast definitely needs improvement. Awful "continental" breakfast. We went to Tim Hortons next door instead.
Location: Close to airport & major highways. Very close to U of Rochester.
Clean, comfortable hotel close to the airport & right off the highway. Convenient and well-maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Nice clean motel. Would recommend. free parking, free Wifi, and breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clemmons nc

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Staff was friendly. Room and bed were very comfortable. I'll be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and great price

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the fact that the hotel accepted pets and had plenty of open space surrounding the property. Breakfast was minimal, staff was great and rooms and hallway had new carpet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com