Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from Rochester,Mn.

Great location

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean,friendlly emp[oyees',but the breakfast was a little cold and under cooked.Overall,I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by trista from cannon falls

good hotel and lots of fun but unexplained charges

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
As the hotel and accommodations are excellent, I was charged an extra $20 to my card for no reason! Before arriving, the hotel room was already paid for. I got there and they needed to swipe my card for damage purposes, which is completely understandable! Before checking out, I cleaned up the room and even made the bed, there was absolutely no damages in my room so I'm unsure why I would be charged an extra $20!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dar from Northern Minnesota (Lake Country)

Very comfortable and clean. Large room.

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: The amenities are a real plus with an excersise room and breakfast and shuttle.
Cons: We were so pleased. My husband has been converted to a Marriott Town Place Client.
Location: Many restaurants, shuttle service to all areas including clinics and hospitals. Shopping is a fun time in Rochester.
Had a very comfortable and pleasant experience with the hotel. Very clean and quiet. And a large divided room. Upgraded TV, refrig, cooktop, microwave, sink, etc. Very clean bath and soft towels. King bed very comfortable as well. Definitely will be staying there again. Already made two more reservations. Stayed in several places in Rochester and this is by far the most comfortable and cleanest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Location, room size, and cleaniness.
Location: Many restaurants, shopping and easy access.
Although the hotel was booked solid, the noise level was great. I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Donna Rowan from Virginia. NN

Grreat place for family get together!

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
My children and grand children live away and some have young children who can not come home. this place was fantastic to meet and enjoy my family. The children loved the pool area. I loved that it was large enough to accommodate our early Christmas party and had full size fridge, oven, etc. i rented one bedroom suite and a 2 bedroom suite. it was great. pet friendly too! the staff was great. only complaint...hot tub jets were not strong at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotels discriminate if you pay cash!

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: cleaniness
Location: Shopping center was near
Enjoyed the convience of the location and the special accomodations