Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Relaxing end of a long trip

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Stayed here the last night of our trip. It was such a comfortable and quiet room that we wished we could have stayed there for our whole trip. Do stop here if you are passing through Rochester.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Nice large breakfast, very clean and neat. We were able to check in several hours before check-in time.
Cons: The elevator in the hotel is really slow but that's all i can really see that needs to be improved.
Location: Enjoyed go shopping at the nearby stores
Just went to stay for the day/evening and enjoy time with our grandchildren. They loved the little kid waterpark area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from Rochester,Mn.

Great location

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean,friendlly emp[oyees',but the breakfast was a little cold and under cooked.Overall,I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by trista from cannon falls

good hotel and lots of fun but unexplained charges

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
As the hotel and accommodations are excellent, I was charged an extra $20 to my card for no reason! Before arriving, the hotel room was already paid for. I got there and they needed to swipe my card for damage purposes, which is completely understandable! Before checking out, I cleaned up the room and even made the bed, there was absolutely no damages in my room so I'm unsure why I would be charged an extra $20!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dar from Northern Minnesota (Lake Country)

Very comfortable and clean. Large room.

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: The amenities are a real plus with an excersise room and breakfast and shuttle.
Cons: We were so pleased. My husband has been converted to a Marriott Town Place Client.
Location: Many restaurants, shuttle service to all areas including clinics and hospitals. Shopping is a fun time in Rochester.
Had a very comfortable and pleasant experience with the hotel. Very clean and quiet. And a large divided room. Upgraded TV, refrig, cooktop, microwave, sink, etc. Very clean bath and soft towels. King bed very comfortable as well. Definitely will be staying there again. Already made two more reservations. Stayed in several places in Rochester and this is by far the most comfortable and cleanest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Location, room size, and cleaniness.
Location: Many restaurants, shopping and easy access.
Although the hotel was booked solid, the noise level was great. I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com