Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The two bedroom, two bath suite with a living room and kitchen separating the two bedrooms worked very well. The gas fireplace was very nice on a winter's evening. The breakfast was very good. Lots of shopping and dining choices nearby. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N

Superb on all counts

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Great people and facilities. They did not miss in our multi-week stay. Very pleased!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly with great amenities

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool was awesome (indoor kids' pool separate from indoor regular pool--both with slides). The hotel overall was clean and comfortable. The only problem was that the room heating was hard to control. There are buttons for Low Heat, High Heat, and Fan, and both Heat settings got it too warm, but without the heat on it was a little chilly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebeccafrom Illinois

Excellent - Will stay again

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here while in Rochester for a medical matter at Mayo Clinic. Clean, comfortable, convenient. Will definitely stay again anytime we are in Rochester for any reason.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Relaxing end of a long trip

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Stayed here the last night of our trip. It was such a comfortable and quiet room that we wished we could have stayed there for our whole trip. Do stop here if you are passing through Rochester.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Nice large breakfast, very clean and neat. We were able to check in several hours before check-in time.
Cons: The elevator in the hotel is really slow but that's all i can really see that needs to be improved.
Location: Enjoyed go shopping at the nearby stores
Just went to stay for the day/evening and enjoy time with our grandchildren. They loved the little kid waterpark area.