Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marianfrom Los Angeles

Was fine

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place, free breakfast, good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terryfrom Kankakee, IL

Not bad, just a few glitches

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Bed was comfortable except for pillows that were terrible. Wal-mart down the street was convenient for forgotten items. And the hot tub worked, but it had to be turned on in a closet, and it took longer than we had to use it. So be sure to check in advance that it's turned on if you want to use it. Breakfast had more selections than we expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rebafrom Ky

Good value but could be better

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Internet weak and unstable. Heated pool cold. Breakfast was good. Staff very friendly and pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Heatherfrom IL

Accommodating, clean, friendly

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very accommodating, clean rooms, friendly service at check-in & during breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chad Martinfrom Fulton, MS

Great weekend in Rock Falls at Country Inn

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a couple of disappointing stays at our last two Country Inns we got things back on track at Rock Falls. The hotel was clean and the room for perfect when we arrived in Rock Falls. The Candle Light Inn restaurant next door was great and perfect for us after a long day on the road. We didn't have to drive around and look for anything. Also check out Angelo's Pizzeria in Rock Falls, they have great pizza and the large spaghetti will feed an army.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with good service

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were friendly on arrival, room fairly minimalist, but clean and tidy. During check out, staff asked me who I was visiting for business and were friendly enough to point out that if booked direct, they could do a corporate rate in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by leod73from Norhern Wisconsin

Always a good stop

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean newer hotel with a great breakfast and a cookie at the door. Close to fine dining, and a wal-mart just down the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathyfrom Melbourne, IA

Worked well for us

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came to town for a funeral. The hotel worked well for us. We had a lot of family staying there. The kids got to swim in the afternoon, which was nice. Pool was clean. I would have liked more yogurt choices in the breakfast, but what was there was nice. We had a suite because there were only 2 rooms left when we booked. I slept on the pull out sofa, which wasn't that great. Would have preferred two double beds, but that's all we could get. Overall, very satisfied. We stay here a lot when we come to visit family.