Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sunny g from NY

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable,friendly. There is no restaurant so perhaps hotel.com might want to update! We chose it so we wouldn't have to go back out after a long day of driving!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff great

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Friendly staff room tired. Carpet old bedding fair
5 out of 5
Recommended
by joshar from Pennsylvania

Great Rate - Nice stay

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and big and comfortable. Great mattress and pillows. We traveled with a pet cat, and were put in, I'm sure, a "pet" room, but you would never know it. Very clean and no artificial "cover-up" smells. Desk clerk was very professional. Lobby was well appointed. Didn't do breakfast, but it was available. Room rate was excellent for the quality of the hotel and the location. I've earmarked this for future travel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by RICHARD ADELMAYER from MIAMI

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not one bottle of water in the hotel Receptionist sent me to K-mart to buy some. No cork screw in the whole hotel. No eggs for breakfast. In short a sad example of hotel operation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mold in many places

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Too much to write.
Location: Nice town Rock Hill, South Carolina - close to Charlotte, North Carolina which was a beautiful town.
The person checking me in could not have been any more nicer or helpful. However - the stink in the hallway from smoker's rooms was gross. Could we use separate floors for smokers and non smokers? That night I noticed the sloppy construction work on ceiling tiles and walls - things like that begin to make a person wonder what else may be of lower quality. The next day - breakfast was less than special and I was told I could not take anything to my room. Whatever! Than I began to notice the walls in the hotel room - MOLD! and another place MOLD! - I went to unplug my computer under the desk - MOLD! Do you know the terrible things that happen to people when exposed to mold? I think I would rather get a look at the outside of a hotel before I check in again - sometimes first impression tells you something - I would not have stopped at this one - but I was stuck "PREPAID" I hand picked all my other hotels rooms on this trip. I did not have to go inside to see each room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nadia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Cons: The smell of the room could be improved. The furniture in good repair and a much better receptionist at the front with a good personality.
Location: I was there to move my daughter up to college!
I stayed at this hotel twice now and the first time the hotel staff was very nice however the evening I checked in I have to say the front desk receptionist was not only rude in her demeanor but seemed very put out that she had to get up from the back. The cleanliness of the room was a bit disappointing because it smelled of smoke and the head board was broken. Overall it was okay because I only had to stay one night .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling for ball tournament

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: I felt safe in the motel and the beds were very comfortable.
Cons: I wish there had been a mirror/vanity outside of the bathroom.
I was very pleased with this motel. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms clean. I would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Diane from Florida

Don't book here

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: The man at the desk was very accommodating, and nice.
Cons: Yuck, clean it up!
Location: don't know, only stayed there on our way to Florida.
This place was so icky, my husband refused to eat breakfast there, and it was FREE. The ice maker machine, filthy. The area where you were suppose to have breakfast, dirty. Even the containers you our milk from, appeared never cleaned. It really needs an overhaul.