Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Church group trip

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Breakfast set up was awesome!!
Cons: Dryers did not work very well at all!!
Overall great experience - - roll out sofa bed - not so comfortable....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mom from SC

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Stayed for a night with our 3 children. Room was more than big enough, we loved the indoor heated pool. And it's close to a lot of child friendly activites. Definitely would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Great location with many restaurants nearby. Final leg of a trip with new sales mangr....nice and quiet!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Norma from Rock Hill

Could not stay due to pull-out dirty and unmade

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only time I have walked out of a hotel. We asked for a different room as a french fry fell out of the couch pull out and we found the pull out unmade and stained. No other room was available for a switch. Thankfully another hotel was nearby and we did get a full refund from hotels.com as I had prepaid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by paul from rock hill,south carolina

nice hotel close to interstate. lovely state

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: the breakfast needs to be improved. not very health conscious. would have liked boiled eggs and hot oatmeal (only instant available).
Location: well located. close to many restaurants and very close to interstate
overall, good choice, but they need to improve breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Pat from r

Filthy. I used to stay here a lot. Won't stay here

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Filthy. I don't know what happened here. They used to be very clean, now it's filthy. Carpet was nasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lu from Va.

comfort

Posted Feb 1, 2014
excellent...only negative was noise level from outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill from Columbia

good for the money

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this hotel several times on business. It is over all cleanand a good value. Breakfast is included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com