Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Marys, PA

5 night visit with family

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Location: The hotel is close to many restaurants, stores, and the interstate.
We were visiting family in the area and were traveling with our Brittany Spaniel. We were in a room on the first floor and close to the pool and back door for ease of taking our dog out. We really enjoyed the indoor pool to spend time with our grandson. The staff were always pleasant, the breakfast was nice, the bed was very comfortable, and everything was well taken care of. We will definitely stay here again when we come back to visit our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Good service comfortable room, some of the furniture was worn and some tile work in bathroom needs to be redone.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rock Hill stay

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Rooms were spacious and comfortable.
Cons: Parking lot was quite noisy at all hours
Location: Excellent
Room was very nice. But I actually think that it is too inexpensive. The loud patrons were the worst part of the stay. Over all, decent but loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: The pool and hot tub were great and the location is good.
Cons: Gym could be bigger.Laundry room could use a sprucing up and a table for folding.There was a large light directly outside that faced my window.
Location: Charanda's is great to eat at and the Food Lion makes it easy to stock up on grocery items in the room. Both are in walking distance.
I had to stay in town longer than expected and my hotel was booked so I booked 2 nights here. Had a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bethlehem, PA

Nice hotel close to the action in the area.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: One of the staff members could be more friendly but even he was no problem.
Location: Good location, right next to I-77 and all kinds of shopping right there (several malls).
No complaints at all. Room was very clean, staff varied from extremely friendly and helpful to OK, and the free breakfast was pretty good and varied. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by charlesfrom CT

home away from home

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is so friendly and helpful. Always make us feel welcome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimberlyfrom MA

Would recommend!

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just an overnight on route to our final destination the next day. Had our Bichon with us. No complaints at all! Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberlyfrom pgh, pa

great place

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived late at night with 3 sleeping kids. Great hotel. Safe location. The room was clean. Very nice front desk staff. Breakfast in the morning was a great bonus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andreafrom Perrysburg ohio

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean hotel.