Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mom from SC

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Stayed for a night with our 3 children. Room was more than big enough, we loved the indoor heated pool. And it's close to a lot of child friendly activites. Definitely would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Great location with many restaurants nearby. Final leg of a trip with new sales mangr....nice and quiet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by paul from rock hill,south carolina

nice hotel close to interstate. lovely state

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: the breakfast needs to be improved. not very health conscious. would have liked boiled eggs and hot oatmeal (only instant available).
Location: well located. close to many restaurants and very close to interstate
overall, good choice, but they need to improve breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by paul from rock hill,south carolina

nice hotel close to interstate. lovely state

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: the breakfast needs to be improved. not very health conscious. would have liked boiled eggs and hot oatmeal (only instant available).
Location: well located. close to many restaurants and very close to interstate
overall, good choice, but they need to improve breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Pat from r

Filthy. I used to stay here a lot. Won't stay here

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Filthy. I don't know what happened here. They used to be very clean, now it's filthy. Carpet was nasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lu from Va.

comfort

Posted Feb 1, 2014
excellent...only negative was noise level from outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eddie from Raleigh, North Carolina

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: the bed I slept in was very comfortable.
Location: great
sofa bed needs to be replaced. Was asked by desk clerk to come downstairs to get pillow and cover for the sofa bed. Would have thought they would have brought it to me after traveling all day to get there. Eggs for breakfast must have been artificial eggs, yuk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gino from Montreal, QC, Canada

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was excellent. No complaints, including breakfast.