Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Hill

Really a nice place to stay!

Posted Oct 19, 2014
The night staff especially were so kind! A man and a young woman, I should have gotten their names, helped us so much and made us feel very welcome. The room was wonderful and the overall experience was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Front desk staff was absolutely helpful and friendly
Location: Tons of restaurants within a mile to choose from
The hotel was undergoing renovations, would have been nice to know it before booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Church group trip

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Breakfast set up was awesome!!
Cons: Dryers did not work very well at all!!
Overall great experience - - roll out sofa bed - not so comfortable....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PHILLIP WHITERS from GEROGIA

RATES

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
HOTEL LOCACTION
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mom from SC

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Stayed for a night with our 3 children. Room was more than big enough, we loved the indoor heated pool. And it's close to a lot of child friendly activites. Definitely would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Great location with many restaurants nearby. Final leg of a trip with new sales mangr....nice and quiet!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Norma from Rock Hill

Could not stay due to pull-out dirty and unmade

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only time I have walked out of a hotel. We asked for a different room as a french fry fell out of the couch pull out and we found the pull out unmade and stained. No other room was available for a switch. Thankfully another hotel was nearby and we did get a full refund from hotels.com as I had prepaid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by paul from rock hill,south carolina

nice hotel close to interstate. lovely state

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: the breakfast needs to be improved. not very health conscious. would have liked boiled eggs and hot oatmeal (only instant available).
Location: well located. close to many restaurants and very close to interstate
overall, good choice, but they need to improve breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by paul from rock hill,south carolina

nice hotel close to interstate. lovely state

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: the breakfast needs to be improved. not very health conscious. would have liked boiled eggs and hot oatmeal (only instant available).
Location: well located. close to many restaurants and very close to interstate
overall, good choice, but they need to improve breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com