Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rock Hill stay

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Rooms were spacious and comfortable.
Cons: Parking lot was quite noisy at all hours
Location: Excellent
Room was very nice. But I actually think that it is too inexpensive. The loud patrons were the worst part of the stay. Over all, decent but loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: The pool and hot tub were great and the location is good.
Cons: Gym could be bigger.Laundry room could use a sprucing up and a table for folding.There was a large light directly outside that faced my window.
Location: Charanda's is great to eat at and the Food Lion makes it easy to stock up on grocery items in the room. Both are in walking distance.
I had to stay in town longer than expected and my hotel was booked so I booked 2 nights here. Had a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bethlehem, PA

Nice hotel close to the action in the area.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: One of the staff members could be more friendly but even he was no problem.
Location: Good location, right next to I-77 and all kinds of shopping right there (several malls).
No complaints at all. Room was very clean, staff varied from extremely friendly and helpful to OK, and the free breakfast was pretty good and varied. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rock Hill

Really a nice place to stay!

Posted Oct 19, 2014
The night staff especially were so kind! A man and a young woman, I should have gotten their names, helped us so much and made us feel very welcome. The room was wonderful and the overall experience was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton, OH

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Front desk staff was absolutely helpful and friendly
Location: Tons of restaurants within a mile to choose from
The hotel was undergoing renovations, would have been nice to know it before booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vfrom Myrtle Beach, SC

Exceeded my expectations!

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lobby was very nice and clean. The elevator had a couple of weird clanking noises. Once I got up to my room I was a little concerned to see the room number on paper taped to the area that should have had an actual plaque, but the room was very clean once I opened the door. Nice big room with very nice decor. It wasn't dated at all. The bed was super comfortable and the hotel was quiet. I would stay again in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great and I will stay again when I visit the Rock Hill area. The staff was very good and assisted with every needs that I had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Judy Ellisfrom Rock Hill, SC

close to dance compettion

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
My daughter, her student, and I stayed at this hotel. We had two beds and a sleeper sofa. It was everythink we wanted in a room. The two girls were competing in a dance competition the next day, and they relaxed in the pool. I worked out in the exercise room. Both tread mills were out of service, but the weight machine was fabulous. Every shop imaginable was right around the corner. We will definitely look for this same place next time.