Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Marys, PA

5 night visit with family

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Location: The hotel is close to many restaurants, stores, and the interstate.
We were visiting family in the area and were traveling with our Brittany Spaniel. We were in a room on the first floor and close to the pool and back door for ease of taking our dog out. We really enjoyed the indoor pool to spend time with our grandson. The staff were always pleasant, the breakfast was nice, the bed was very comfortable, and everything was well taken care of. We will definitely stay here again when we come back to visit our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Good service comfortable room, some of the furniture was worn and some tile work in bathroom needs to be redone.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rock Hill stay

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Rooms were spacious and comfortable.
Cons: Parking lot was quite noisy at all hours
Location: Excellent
Room was very nice. But I actually think that it is too inexpensive. The loud patrons were the worst part of the stay. Over all, decent but loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: The pool and hot tub were great and the location is good.
Cons: Gym could be bigger.Laundry room could use a sprucing up and a table for folding.There was a large light directly outside that faced my window.
Location: Charanda's is great to eat at and the Food Lion makes it easy to stock up on grocery items in the room. Both are in walking distance.
I had to stay in town longer than expected and my hotel was booked so I booked 2 nights here. Had a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bethlehem, PA

Nice hotel close to the action in the area.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: One of the staff members could be more friendly but even he was no problem.
Location: Good location, right next to I-77 and all kinds of shopping right there (several malls).
No complaints at all. Room was very clean, staff varied from extremely friendly and helpful to OK, and the free breakfast was pretty good and varied. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andreafrom Perrysburg ohio

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy bien localizado. Excelente atencion

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: En general estuvo todo muy bien
Cons: Velocidad de internet
Location: Visitamos varios lugares en donde yo había estado hacia muchos años. Fue algo mas personal. Toda esa área tiene lugares muy bonitos y pintorescos.
Estancia muy agradable. Tiene todos los servicios y esta en un lugar muy accesible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rock Hill

Really a nice place to stay!

Posted Oct 19, 2014
The night staff especially were so kind! A man and a young woman, I should have gotten their names, helped us so much and made us feel very welcome. The room was wonderful and the overall experience was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton, OH

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Front desk staff was absolutely helpful and friendly
Location: Tons of restaurants within a mile to choose from
The hotel was undergoing renovations, would have been nice to know it before booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Great service. I would definitely stay there again.