Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gainesville ga

My stay was relaxing and good

Posted Jul 11, 2014
My experience was good! The pool was not open and my kids wanted to swim. The room was clean. The breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Comfortable & Convenient

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: location, cleanliness, friendly hard-working staff
Convenient location to Hwy. & restaurants makes this motel great for travel. The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brampton, ON

Break from driving

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Very quiet
Cons: Price
Location: Don't know
Not too bad but too much money for the room. But we got a quiet night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

central to the town of Rock Hill, easy access

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: small easy to maneuver on first floor
Cons: n/a
Location: near city parks and fast food restaurants
pleasant surroundings and courteous staff neat landscaping close to major access roads to town and interstate
3 out of 5
by princmac from Florida

Not Up to Country Inn Standards

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Good bed, good breakfast, new rug, friendly front desk staff
Cons: Room conditions. See above
We frequently stay at Country Inns when traveling. While not bad, we expected more from this Hotel. The good: very comfortable bed, good breakfast, new rug in room, pleasant front desk staff. The bad: when we entered the room there was an air freshener machine running at full blast and one lamp was missing a shade. The front desk lady explained that someone was cooking in the room and they were using the air machine so the room wouldn't smell. She also didn't know what happened to the lampshade but replaced it. We found out later that the water in both the sink and shower leaked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Nice hotel.

Posted May 15, 2014
Very nice stay with front desk very helpful. Breakfast lacked the normal breakfast meat but was okay. Will stay there in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Clean, Quiet & Friendly

Posted May 12, 2014
Everything was wonderful, highly recommend. Hotel was clean, quiet and well run.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Tennessee

If I was in area again, I would stay there again

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Mini refrigerator and free wi-fix access.
Cons: When I used the cart to unload my car the first night, I had trouble finding a ramp. Also, I almost didn't get a parking space later in evening.
Location: There was a K-Mart nearby. There was easy access to the interstate. An Olive Garden was one exit over.
I found the bed quite comfortable, there were plenty of towels, and I loved the fact that there was a mini refrigerator and microwave. The refrigerator probably needed to be re-set a bit as it froze my water bottles. That's not a big complaint. I'm sure they would have fixed it had I made the request. I also liked the fact that there was free Wi-Fi and a nice-size desk to work on. The continental breakfast was pretty good as well. All in all, I was quite pleased with my 3-night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy from Ohio

Stay at your Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: clean, and enjoyed the old telephone operators desk in lobby because I used one as a young girl, when I worked at a hospital right out of highschool.
Location: Loved the Chinese restaurant right across the street that I could walk to.
We had a very quiet and relaxing stay at your hotel, and the desk ladies were very very nice. Will stay there again on our way home from Florida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sallie from Charleston, sc

Staff went above and beyond

Posted Apr 27, 2014
The hotel was nice and room was clean and comfortable. The area felt safe, which was important to me as a single woman traveling with my daughter. The hotel staff was very friendly. We were booked for a late arrival, and the staff called to check on us en route and make sure we had good directions. Staff greeted is with a smile and held the door for us at 2:00 am. I would definitely book this hotel again and would recommend it to anyone.