Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Winthrop University

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Staff could not have been more helpful. Room was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Nice hotel just a lot of noise

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Close toI-77,
Cons: The noise in the rooms
Location: Very good location
It was convenient everything was ok .the noise in the room was bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Fantastic stay, very clean and friendly staff. it's on the list of stay agains when traveling thru South Carolina
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Bed was comfortable, got an amazing sleep. It was worth the price paid, even though we were ideally only there for 8 hours to get some shut eye before continuing our road trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom georgia

Great for the money

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: price and accommodation
Cons: breakfast
Location: all within a driving distance
stayed at this hotel for one night during a business trip and I was surprised how inexpensive and clean it was!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Great comfy hotel but noisy

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Great staff, comfy beds/pillows. Everything is great until you are trying to sleep or stay asleep. You can hear everything in the rooms next to you. I travel a lot and don't expect perfection but you can hear everything!!! I thought my alarm was going off but it was the neighbors. It went off for 45mins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pensacola FL

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable room and beds. Very quiet unitl morning rush hour on Cherry Road just outside the hotel, but we are early risers, so it didn't bothe
We spent five nights at this hotel and found it very acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mrs happyfrom Coventry UK

Comfy beds

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
No dining places within walking distance
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com