Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel close to lots of places to shop & eat.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
I checked in late Friday night the front desk was courteous and friendly. Checking in was a breeze & the room was clean and pretty up to date. I was on the highway side but once the sliding glass door was closed it was quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Hotel staff was very friendly. Hotel was older. Breakfast not included so still kind of pricey for stay. Booked queen suite and ended up getting queen room. Anyway, not the best experience for the cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

an over night stay.

Posted May 25, 2014
Cons: needs another elevator for guests.
Location: we were just passing through the area.
The room was well arranged and the bed was comfortable. The room had small fridge for storing items that needed to be kept cool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lorraine from Charleston, SC

Close to I-77

Posted May 10, 2014
It was really nice. No complaints. Hotel had everything we needed and more. Bistro was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wesley from Rincon, GA

Very Satisfied!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: indoor pool; staff friendliness
Cons: No improvements needed
Location: Carowinds amusement park; Billy Graham Library; Outback restaurant within walking distance
We chose this hotel because it was near Carowinds and the Billy Graham Library. We were very satisfied. The indoor pool was great. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sherry from k.

Nice hotel, situated near an Outback steakhouse.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
We stayed overnight, it was a very clean hotel, the staff were friendly and I liked the complimentary coffee bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Georgetown SC

Easy to book for last minute stay

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Nice lobby & staff. The room was a king with seating area bed was so comfortable but did not like the layout of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susan from Atlanta

Everything was perfect!

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was immaculate. Check in took less than five minutes. Desk personnel were courteous, professional and quite helpful in giving directions to the pub we had scheduled to visit. The rooms were extremely clean, beds comfortable. complimentary breakfast was delicious. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014