Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel close to lots of places to shop & eat.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
I checked in late Friday night the front desk was courteous and friendly. Checking in was a breeze & the room was clean and pretty up to date. I was on the highway side but once the sliding glass door was closed it was quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Hotel staff was very friendly. Hotel was older. Breakfast not included so still kind of pricey for stay. Booked queen suite and ended up getting queen room. Anyway, not the best experience for the cost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2014 by Erin, Hotel Management
AC, We thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with us. I am sorry for any confusion with the room type you booked, however we do not have Queen Suites. After checking our website, the room details are clear that it is simply two Queen beds. We hope that we will be able to welcome you back in the future. Thnak you for choosing the Courtyard by Marriott Rock Hill!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

an over night stay.

Posted May 25, 2014
Cons: needs another elevator for guests.
Location: we were just passing through the area.
The room was well arranged and the bed was comfortable. The room had small fridge for storing items that needed to be kept cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lorraine from Charleston, SC

Close to I-77

Posted May 10, 2014
It was really nice. No complaints. Hotel had everything we needed and more. Bistro was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roger Bernard from Charlotte,NC

Beds

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the bed. The facility was quiet and the staff was very accommodating and helpful:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wesley from Rincon, GA

Very Satisfied!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: indoor pool; staff friendliness
Cons: No improvements needed
Location: Carowinds amusement park; Billy Graham Library; Outback restaurant within walking distance
We chose this hotel because it was near Carowinds and the Billy Graham Library. We were very satisfied. The indoor pool was great. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com