Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Sub par at best.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The motel worked in a pinch, but I would not have stayed there had I not booked the room in advance. The motel's wifi was very weak and unreliable. The overall exterior appearance was pretty junky, but the room itself was ok in terms of amenities. Lamp and ceiling fan switches must have been on timed switches, as they were turning off at various times throughout our stay. I would not recommend this motel unless the rate was under $55 per night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Nice Hotel for the Price

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: The price
Cons: Bigger T.V.
Location: Plenty of restaraunts nereby.
Great hotel for the price. Was much cleaner and nicer than I expected. Front desk people were very nice and friendly. Will definatly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Otis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night for business. Bathroom wasn't clean. Room was clean though. The free breakfast was only two different cereals, bread, and honey buns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Do Not Stay.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
A few friends of mine and myself went to Carolina last weekend for Spartan Race; we were very disappointed with the stay. The room was poorly cleaned, there were even dead roaches on the side of the walls so house keeping is doing a very very poor job in cleaning the rooms so I didn't feel confident about anything else in my room. The bathroom was ok but the shower was dirty with markings of the previous people who stayed in the room which made me feel that they didn't clean the shower at all. The continental breakfast was nothing more than coffee and toast and on our last day there they didn't even have that. Will not stay at this hotel anymore. Normally I like Days Inn but this one was the worst. I was told it was under new management, they should've stayed under the previous management. For the price we paid we could've stayed at the Motel 6 down the road which has the same price and a lot better service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michaelfrom Swedesboro, NJ

Clean, inexpensive room. Would stay again.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came down to run a Spartan race. Needed a cheap place to stay. This hotel provided it. Nice staff. Hotel was a bit run down, but it was clean, had a bed and a hot shower. Excellent value for the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Sarasota, FL

Look Elsewhere

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cheap rate motel, tv did not work, very old and out dated. Only good for overnight stay while traveling. I'm sure there are better places in the area. Asked for downstairs room, clerk said none available, unless I want to pay extra $20 cash. Had dog so I did it. Never again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

carpet was filthy

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed a cheap hotel to get some sleep on a two day trip. Price was really good but carpet was so filthy we had to wash our feet multiple times and pool was closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com