Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nikkifrom Payne

Ok

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sandra Sloanfrom Richburg

Convenient to spend a night or two.

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4th time we stayed to visit family. Perfect location. Good service. Clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by traveling grandmafrom wv

swimming pool

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only thing the pool was very dirty, and needed painted!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for short stay

Posted May 31, 2014
Ok, but breakfast sucked... Staff barely did anything to make a difference
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mikefrom Columbus

quick stop

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great price for a good hotel room. Just a quick stay and this was the perfect stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Price, location
We stayed four nights and found the room was a great value. The room was clean and comfortable, and most of it had been updated. The bathroom was clean, but needed some cosmetic repairs. The staff was helpful and friendly. The only complaint, and it is a minor one, would be that the continental breakfast offered very few options. We would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Nada ....Squat...Zero
Cons: I think that the management/owners really have to get involved and do a serious room by room evaluation and correct the defects.
The greeting staff...Disinterested The room.... Exposed wiring at the ceiling fan(inoperable). Four bare toggles in the wall where a mirror used to be? A mysterious hair in the tub presumably from the previous guest. Heating and AC controls not adjustable. I guess on or off is sufficient here. But at last the clincher.a large roach-like bug on the wall above the bed when we awoke the next morning. Hasty checkout followed never to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sunny rayfrom wv

would recommend

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only issue was well checked in at 1 am lady at front desk offered free late check out 12 instead of 11 ...at 11:15 man at front desk phoned saying we are past check out time and need to go. Bed was very comfortable though.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by keith and brandifrom spring tx

horrible

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was extremely rude and not friendly at all. Made us feel extremely uncomfortable. We will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Weekend racerfrom Virginia

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Came down for a race and this hotel was about as close as we could get. Room was clean when we arrived, in decent shape, adequate amenities, no pest/insect issues. Old-style cinderblock motel with room doors off the parking lot - not exactly soundproof. Came back from race after being gone all day and room had not been made up at all. Desk clerk not overly friendly about it but it was rectified by the time we came back from dinner. In fairness, the hotel was sold out, which probably never happens. It was cheap and you get what you paid for.