Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TRIED OLD HOTEL

Posted Aug 2, 2014
The title tells it all. While the room was clean, it reeked of tobacco. The towels were postage stamps and not very absorbent. The staff were quite pleasant and did what the could to help the situation. It is likely that I would not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We left

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Me and My family left the Hotel. It was not child friendly with half naked people drinking and smoking outside their room and around the building.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windermere FL.

surprised

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything needs improving
room smelled of mold, carpet by sink was soaking wet and old food stuck to the walls. At check-in front desk person stood with her back to the counter eating a bowl of cereal at 3 in the afternoon, never greeted us. but was helpful when we told her we where canceling our stay and apologized for the condition of the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: close to where we needed to go..
Cons: kept losing internet and had to keep signing back in,
it was ok for the amount of time we actually spent in the room. However, when I made the reservations, I asked about the beds. He asked me if I wanted 2 beds or 1. I stated if the 1 bed is a queen, that is what we wanted and he said no problem. Our bed was a double...I did not complain only because I had already started to unpack when I realized it and didn't want to repack to move. otherwise, it was ok.
1 out of 5
by James

Poor bed

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Very poorly furnished, small bathroom. very uncomfortable sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by john allen from charlotte n.c

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice motel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014
The room wasn't a king size bed even though online that's what we placed order for. Water in room extremely to hot. Tub dirty . And barely had enough towels in room for 2 guest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel could use updating but it was priced right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenna cai from Summerville, SC

Weekend Stay

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Week end stay was good. Room was clean. The only thing was the broken bathroom sink. Other than that, stay was great.