Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we arrived which was late at night the hotel stated that my credit card had been declined but Hotels.com had stated the payment was complete. The Front Desk Associate took a really long time so I just called Hotels.com and it was straightened out in 5 minutes. The room was comfortable but not very clean. It was ok for just one night but I would not want to spend an extended period of time there. The Front Desk Associate was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Moe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2014 by Dina, Hotel Management
We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Can your employees read?

Posted Dec 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
very displeased. Clerk made a mistake checking us in and at 8 pm after driving 600 miles, we had to change rooms. We were not happy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2014 by Dina, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Your review will help our staff and business grow in the future I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Nov 30, 2012
Pros: Staff were attentive to your needs
Cons: None
Excellent value and friendly staff. Comfortable beds and a good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2014 by Dina, Hotel Management
We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your review responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very good motel for the price.

Posted Oct 29, 2012
For a very inexpensive motel, we are very pleased. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were helpful and made us feel welcome. We would gladly use them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Columbus from Columbus, OH, USA

Dirty

Posted Oct 8, 2012
Pros: nothing
Cons: The cock roach
Location: close to freeway
What a horrible experience on our way to Disney World. The person at check in Desk started out when I walked in by saying she didn't like weirdos. Then there was a dead cock roach on bathroom floor. The toilet was not properly secured to floor. It was just gross. We luckily have a different hotel in area to stay at on our way back home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again.

Posted Jul 1, 2012
Pros: price
Cons: n/a
Location: easy to find, lots of fast food restaurants around
the room was small, but clean. It was 104 degrees that day, and the room faced the west. It cooled down in less than 10 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Sink sprayed water all over the counter

Posted Mar 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room was clean but, sink needed maintenance. Water sprayed all over the counter while brush teeth & shaving. Had a two day stay but, door key card would not work after 1st day. Had to go to the office and have it re-keyed..