Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lovegetaways from sc

it was okay

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was pretty good. The staff is very friendly and quick. The only issue is that the phone jack was out of the wall and the bathroom door didn't shut right because it leaned a little. The smoking room has a thick lingering smell. I suggest that they invest in carpet fresheners and every so often closing off a couple rooms to give it some time to freshen the room up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Balko from on the road

What A Dump

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice woman at the desk. Property looks to be not maintained. Gunk all over the bathroom caulk. Furnishings were strictly Goodwill. How about an alarm clock? Right off the highway. Commercial neighborhood, probably not unsafe, but I had to wonder about my fellow tenants. At least there was a McDonald's next door. I've had decent experiences in the past but after this I intend to avoid the Econolodge brand in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent Place

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's a decent room for the cost and close to everything. Also, the rooms are clean and comfortable. My only complaint is that the non-smoking rooms still smelled like smoke...the smell came in through the ventilation system in the bathrooms. The staff was kind and allows us to change to a new room, but the strong smoke smell was in that room as well. Also, the water pressure in the shower was really bad...no pressure whatsoever. The front desk employees were friendly and accomodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by jock from tx

The room smelled so bad.

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: Parking at your doorstep.
Cons: The hygiene.
Location: Good location for a pit stop. But that doesn't mean people have to compromise on the room cleanliness.
We spent the night only but we were hit by the bad odour the moment we opened the door. Not to mention the low shower pressure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com