Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Melbourne

Perfect stop on long road trip.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was just right, from check-in, to the clean comfortable room, to the fantastic breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in the right place

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Hotel met our needs, in the right location, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom Greenville

Excellent Hampton Inn

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here before. Nice Hampton Inn with zero negatives. Great choice if you need to be in Rock Hill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

All in all a great place to stay

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to Interstate. Traveling with 2 cats. Bathroom was big enough to set their kennel up in. Room was well appointed and super clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. Having luggage carts was great. When lugging pet stuff it saves multiple trips. The breakfast was very good (omelets, hard boiled eggs, waffles, potatoes, etc.), bed was very comfortable, room temperature adjustable and great black out curtains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Wonderful. This is my new go to location for all of my hotel accommodation needs when I come to town.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom pittsburgh, PA

Average hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Bed was bad. Floor was dirty. It was an ok hotel. Good if traveling with pet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OK for Hampton Inn

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quick in-out for event at Winthrop U. Standard Hampton Inn quality. Like that microwave and fridge were standard. A little dirtier than most. Dust in the corners. Breakfast service was good. Lots of TV channels but the remote was slow and difficult to use. Will probably stay somewhere else if I am back in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Harryfrom Columbia

Lodging for Winthrop Band Clinic

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Property in excellent condition. Breakfast was outstanding. Worth a few extra $$$ compared to some of the budget brands.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marthafrom Shaker Heights, Ohio

another good night

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here before and are longtime Hampton Inn fans. Our only complaint, and highly unusual for any Hampton Inn, is that someone had broken the fastener for the closet door and it wouldn't stay closed. Not a big deal but noteworthy.