Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ky wildcat

Very nice hotel.

Posted Apr 12, 2014
We stopped here on our way from Florida. It is all you need from a hotel. Friendly, clean, nice location and lots of places to eat nearby,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Clean and friendly
Great room, great price. Good breakfast. Thought it would be crowded in the breakfast area as the hotel was full, but no problems. Very quiet also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amber

Great hotel close to shopping and interstate

Posted Mar 24, 2014
This hotel had a wonderful breakfast better than most hotels free breakfasts. Fresh fruit, waffles, eggs and etc. rooms and common areas were very clean at all times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barry from Ohio

Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2014
This hotel was everything I expected. Excellent facilities and staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: Clean duvet covers
Cons: Extreme price hike from last year
Location: N/a
Reception desk staff not welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice - Excellent Breakfast - Comfortable

Posted Aug 26, 2013
I stayed here on business, and it was very comfortable. There was plenty of choices for breakfast, and the food was good. I also thought that the bed was very comfortable, and it had easy access to the interstate and restaurants. Very close to mall as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Half way home

Posted Apr 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wondful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by d. Collins

My Stay

Posted Jan 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
A very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
When we received the receipt for our stay, it had a different town and state than is ours. We hope this doesn't affect the billing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn - pretty good

Posted Jan 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The person who slept in the fold-out love seat was FREEZING each night. The iron and the ironing board were both BAD - iron didn't heat up and the board was sloping badly. Staff was friendly and the breakfast was great - lots of great choices.
Comment from
Jan 25, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of the Hampton Inn Rock Hill. We are excited to hear directly from our former guests as we feel this is the most genuine feedback we can receive! Your comments have been shared with our hotel team regarding your recent stay. Cortney Peterson Director of Sales