Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Tub in king size room was excellent! Bed and bath clean! Food excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Mill South Carolina

Long weekend....

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Pay per view so you could relax and watch a movie.
Location: The location is awesome. You have everything close by. Any type of food or shopping is right there. You are within walking distance to everything.
We were in town to visit family. We stayed 4 nights.The room was very clean. Loved having the one cup Keurig in the room. Everything about this hotel was excellent. We will be staying there again. The only issue we had was with the direct TV you couldn't get any pay per view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: The attentiveness to comment that the bedside lamp was not working. It was replaced very quickly.
Very comfortable and accommodating staff. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chesterfield, VA

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014
We enjoyed our time at this hotel. They staff was very helpful and the room was very comfortable. Only issue was that our room wasn't cleaned one day, so they came later that evening to empty the trash & give us more towels. The kids were very happy especially being on the top floor. We were very happy with our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Enough, but the walls are very thin

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Overall, the hotel was definitely nice enough. The only criticism is that the walls seem to be very thin, and the sounds from the next room was quite noticeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CARLfrom WAUCONDA,IL

FAMILY WEDDING

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, seemed to be fairly new hotel. The whole family stayed there from different parts of the country. Matt and Traci at the desk were exceptional with their service. Nice pool (a little small). good food in their dining area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Liddlefrom Charlotte

Noisy

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The walls were very thin, and every time anyone nearby or above flushed a toilet or turned on the shower, the plumbing was very noisy, resounding through all the rooms. We were in a whirlpool room, and the jets were also very noisy, making the experience unpleasant. The bed also wasn't very comfortable. The area is nice, though, with lots of things to do within a short proximity.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hilton HHonorsfrom Atlanta, GA

Normally a great place to stay, but not lately

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very disappointed about the lack of information about the ongoing renovations. Not only at reservation, but not even a warning or apology during check in. Not what I normally expect from Hilton Garden Inn. Very unpleasant surprise and disrespectful to their customers, especially when you look at the price of the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Smith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com