Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Enough, but the walls are very thin

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Overall, the hotel was definitely nice enough. The only criticism is that the walls seem to be very thin, and the sounds from the next room was quite noticeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
During our stay there they were in the process of refurbishing our floor. The people doing the work were quiet, professional, quick and very friendly. I'm sure it's difficult working around sleeping people,children running in the halls and those like me that keep forgetting something in the room. The gentleman doing the wallpapering on our floor was wonderful - great choice in a work partnership. Additionally, there was a mix up with my reservation when two rooms were booked instead of one. The manager at the hotel, Matt, was very helpful as was the Expedia representative. Matt was always friendly and helpful. Always a smile. You can tell he really enjoyed working there. I've stayed there before and will be staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ocala,FL

A beautiful hotel close to dinning and stores

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Enjoyed our stay the staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were roomy and comfortable. My only advice would be to have better pillows the ones in our room were flat as pancakes. I always thought feather pillows were overrated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were going to a concert in Charlotte and needed to spend the night nearby before driving back home. It's cheaper to stay in Rock Hill than in Charlotte. This exit has plenty of shopping, gas, and restaurants. Hotel isn't fancy but clean and convenient. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stevefrom Kentucky

Nice experience

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was great, from the front desk to housekeeping and room service. The building was nice and well maintained. The room was well appointed, nicely decorated and in great condition. The location just off the main drag was perfect also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Rock Hill

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The rooms were very nice and the beds wer great. NIce touch putting Kuregs in the room for the guest.
Cons: The staff reaching out to their guest with pleasent statements like, looking forward to seeing you again, have a safe trip home, something.
Location: We just stayed one night before continuning on our trip home.
We thought that the hotel was great, but the hotel staff need to understand what southern hospitality is. The friendliest person at the hotel was the waitress that served us in the morning. The front desk personal were more conserned about reading something from the computer then saying good morning to their guest or how was your night or something pleasing to their guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessicafrom North Carolina

A great lobby staff!

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spent all night walking my youngest around the lobby and the staff was so thoughtful and considerate of my 'plight'. They were kind and gave me a lot of support. Thanks again for the wonderful visit home!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allanfrom Massachucetts

Good For Family

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good rooms, nice pool, good location. Areas for improvement...breakfast prices for kids is too high, Internet speed to slow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lauriefrom CO

for the price, could have been better....

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was fine but for the cost, it would have been nice to have better wireless service or a free breakfast of some kind.