Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hopkinsville, Ky

Convienent location

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Location, room overall was good
Cons: The bed frame made loud squeaking noise, and front desk gentlemen did not seem to care about us as guest, very bland
Location: The location was great, many things very close and great easy on and off to the interstate
The gentleman at the desk was not very friendly, the hotel location was great the bed in my room sqeaked every time it was moved, the bed was comfortable, the room was clean and comfortable I had mixed reviews . Many parts of the room was very good just a few things did not live up to what could have been a very good overall experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mom of 4

Nice hotel, very clean.

Posted May 19, 2014
Easy check in and quiet stay. Not hard to find. Reasonable price for the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt from Caledonia, NY

Nice place

Posted Apr 22, 2014
We have stayed at this hotel a few times and keep going back due to the cleanliness and the great staff. We only stay one night on our way through to Florida so we are in late and out early. Nice clean room and bathroom. The only thing that turned my wife off was a bottle left in the room with a yellow fluid in it. When the staff came to the room to bring us more towels my wife asked him to remove the bottle and he did. Other wise a nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, but doesn't have free breakfast

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Most Holiday Inns that I have stayed in have a free continental breakfast. However, this one does not. They have a restaurant downstairs but it costs $13 per person for breakfast. There is a Bob Evans right down the street where can get a really good breakfast for less than that. The hotel is wonderful. Very clean and a very polite staff. It also seems very safe. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, but I would also recommend looking to see if other hotels offer free breakfast for the same price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Virginia

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Nice locations.
Cons: None.
Location: We just passing through.
Nice room, great value for the room rate. Large bathroom and glass shower door, good water pressure from the shower head. Comfortable bed, room very clean. Excellent staff, very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John

Terrible wifi

Posted Feb 17, 2014
As an IT professional, this hotel's wireless bugs me and certainly leaves something to be desired. Signal strength is fine, until more than 5 devices on your floor are connected at which point, you're done for the night. The speed to begin with reminds me of the good old days when I had 56k modem. Come to think of it, that may have provided a faster and more reliable connection. Don't even get me started on the captive portal. Why hotels use this has always baffled me. Especially this one, as it is literally the only building around, thus the ony people that will be able to connect in the first place are this on premis. In other words, there is no need at all for the captive portal at this hotel. Facilities and rooms were great though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bud from Wilmington, NC

Clean and convenient

Posted Nov 24, 2013
I really found my room to be comfortable and the staff was very polite. I would definitely stay there again on my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by eric from fl

Rock Hill

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
good location , newer hotel