Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
front desk personnel are clueless regarding how their check-in and billing system works.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Nice place to stay.. Cheap and good.. Breakfast may be little better but worth the price.. Liked the surroundings too.,.............
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Friendly and accommodating.
Cons: See above comments
Location: Did not evaluate. Appears to be O.K. based on room literature.
My stay was comfortable. Friendly personnel. The furnishings were somewhat dated. Not a very comfortable lobby. Very clean facilities. Poor reception for national network TV stations. Pleasing breakfast service. The major deficiency was the fact that the vanity, i.e., sink facility, was not closed off from the rest of the room, resulting in poor privacy with more than one person in the room. Exercise room was being remodeled. No pool facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Just needed a decent place to stay on the way to Florida from New York. It worked out great for that purpose. Complimentary breakfast was a little weak but it was free with the stay. There was no place to park when we arrived at 11pm. No real complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Great location! Hotel clerks and house keeping was very polite and helpful! Room was clean and satisfying. Will stay there again on our next trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent for the price

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints. My only concern was that the area was a little sketchy. Other than that, great deal and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shar from Brooklyn

1 Day Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived Early waited for room to be clean. Manager on duty tried to give a hard time about 3 people in a double room because it wasn't specified. He loosen up the next day when more family arrived for the wedding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Xenia from Rockhill

Awesome Property

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will Have to say that I was most impressed with the Service. I had to,stay 11 days as I was waiting for my home to be completed and it was the best service I've ever had. I had an issue with my fridge and it was resolved Immediately. The housekeeping ladies WERE PHENOMENAL! They made u feel like you were at home. I have nothing but good things to say about this hotel. I would,recommend them to anyone. Price was awesome as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com