Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

disappointing

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: ammenties
Location: food & shopping convenient
location was ok, no hair dryer in room, no iron, no chair for the small table (had to use ottoman), water pressure in shower very low.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Never again

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: nice bed
Cons: everything
Location: Outback restaurant was good.
Will never stay there again. Not even a hair dryer. Couldn't get one from the front desk. Not even coffee as promised at 6am in lobby. No coffee maker in room. Guests playing loud music at 2am dancing in the parking lot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unclean conditions.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Unclean sheets. Odor of cigarette smoke in bathroom. Outlets near bathroom sink did not work. Filthy cushions on chairs. Do not stay at. A Motel 6!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charltonfrom Southport

Great place

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great stay friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014
I got in late and left early. The bed was comfortable, TV worked, room was clean and shower was hot. That's what I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rock Hill SC

Nice hotel and very clean.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
It was a very clean room. I liked the fact that it had no carpet. The bathrooms where nice as well. I will definitely recommend it to friends and family!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Philipfrom Lancaster SC

Inexpensive / adequate

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was motel 6! what else can I say.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good quick hotel.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for a quick stay. Near interstate, where I was going, and McDonald"s right beside it. Clean and well equipped with microwave,refrigerator, good tv, phone, and heat.