Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cleaniness

Posted May 27, 2014
The staff was very nice rooms nice & clean & the ac was on the room was good & cool when I went in which was good because it was really hot that day
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Spartanburg SC

Poor attention to detail

Posted Dec 23, 2013
First....best hotel in Lancaster but a low standard. We arrived late and went to bed right away. Bed was okay but the next morning discovered no coffee cups, no bath towels only hand towels. Something was wrong in the bathroom....either someone urinated in the floor earlier or something was leaking causing wood to rot in the wall. At breakfast heard one guest complain that no one ever brought blankets when they called. A second complained the waffle iron didn't work. Another declined her husband's suggestion to take breakfast to the room because it wasn't clean enough to eat there. Come on Holiday Inn.. what an opportunity for a new hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimibede1 from Georgia

Good

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by 4Donna from GA

Good stay

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Smart breakfast ..Applebees next door. Cosmetic makeover looks nice. Walls should be upkept to keep the cleaning up. Friendly staff. Better than I expected. Was pleased.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marvin from NC

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was okay. It could stand for an update.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tampa, fl

Pet friendly

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
People were nice. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Quick business trip ended very good due to hotel

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location for my business needs. Clean and efficient. Good value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RoseCityVisitor from USA

It was what I expected

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly; room was clean; location is good - tucked in back of an Applebee's. Pool looked small and was not open yet. Breakfast was ok but no waffle syrup. It's next to a BI-LO so grocery shopping is easy for those who really want to eat cheap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to business

Posted Feb 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was good. The bedding needs updating. The blankets and comforter was old. Carpet was old and stained but the room was clean. Check in was quick although once I got to my room I was called to return to front desk and resign papers because the first were incorrect. I did not see a difference in the papers which caused for some concern. I asked if I could take care of it the next morning and the clerk said no that he would come to my room. I asked the morning clerk and she was not aware of additional papers.