Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The room was fine but the desk clerk needs to be more personable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff were great place was OK

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Close to the highway
Cons: Room decor and the bathroom fixtures old
Location: A couple fast food places and some gas stations. We were there and then out again
We were just looking for a clean place to rest for the night Room was a bit older. Bathroom was a bit warn but it was clean and the staff were excellent
2 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Toronto

Won't come back again!

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awful! Price is good but.......smoking room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jimmy from hp

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean place , really nice people working there
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by joe from pittsburgh

not so super8

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Might be better than sleeping in the car at a rest stop...maybe...no, choose the car. I would try another motel at this location. The room was musty, the bathroom plumbing leaked, but some lights did work!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mindy from missouri

two night stay at super 8

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not bad was decent for price... Great staff helpful and friendly... Beds were a little too hard for my taste but other than that no complaints... Good continental bfast like the waffle maker....
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Dump

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was the worst. Got there late and after a nights sleep, I noticed water on the bath area floor, and discovered the water was coming from the bottom of the commode. I went and complained and the manager said he knew about the leak. I then asked how come he went ahead and gave us this room knowing about the leak. He said "I forgot to inform the night manager". He then gave us another room. This room wasn't a whole lot better. The paint was pealing and falling off the shower ceiling, also, paint was missing in various spots all over the bath area. The floors hadn't been cleaned or vacuumed in quite awhile. There were holes in the walls in both the shower and sink areas that were plugged with tissue paper. Towel shelf had a broken bracket. Maid service was minimal at best. Was the 2nd worst Super 8 we ever slept in. We should have left and demanded our money back, but we were on a tight schedule, and just bit the bullet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by woody from lyndonville n.y.

super convient location

Posted May 24, 2013
Pros: economical,clean,free breakfast(make ur own waffles),friendly staff,outdoor grill in back,pool
Cons: bed hard and needs replacing or mattress toppers. wish pool open sooner
Location: see above(write about your experiences)
5 fast food & sit down restaurant almost within walking distance . dollar general down the street. 3 gas stations in area. all services within eyesight. otherwise almost pastoral setting.