Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access from Interstate 77.

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Great place to get a good nights sleep. Very good continental breakfast.We plan to stay on our return trip from Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orange county ny

Really nice

Posted Nov 22, 2014
We arrived at1am, We had reservations for two queen. They were sold out. They gave us a king bed witch was okay. Staff very helpful we were lost talked us in by phone very nice. Room clean nice. Bed great. Breakfast excellent. Great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Hotel stay in SC

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Even though we only stayed one night at this Super 8 Hotel, we would consider coming back on another travel day. It was a very pleasant evening. The girl at the desk even suggested a good restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolfrom Ocala FL

Good option, if you want value

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Super 8 is a value. Although a little old, the staff was very nice, the bed was great, the hotel was clean, the room was large with a frig, micro, table with 2 chairs and a desk with a chair. Our only complaint was the pillows, and they brought up extras, immediately. The continental breakfast was satisfactory was basic. Not a luxury hotel, but if you are looking for value, this is a good option. We've booked our Christmas visit at a very good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Super8 - Rock Hill

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms and convenient location near I77.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pa.

Stop over on trip to Florida

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: The continental breakfast was very nice!
Location: Convenient location. Just a stop over so we planned no activities
Arrived late and checked in with out a problem. Got ground floor as requested and we were able to park very near our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice budget hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Clean cheap budget hotel. Room usual outdated decor but was very clean. Comfortable bed, pleasant staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK for one night

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had stayed here once before and it was good. This time it was not as nice as before. Not well maintained and our TV in the room didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Trishfrom Pittsburgh

easy highway access

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, comfortable bed. Breakfast was minimal.