Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access from highway

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Average hotel. Don't think it was in the best area of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the freeway.

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: Room entrances are inside the building providing for more security. Super 8 appeared to be the only such building in the immediate area.
Friendly staff, clean, interior rooms and a nice breakfast included in the price.
2 out of 5
by subr from ontario

Not So Super

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Older furniture needs updated, fresher bedding
Location: Older neighbourhood, felt nervous in area
Arrived later due to traffic in area. Looking for place to eat nearby. Desk not overly helpful. Room okay but updates need to be completed. Some things done well new tub surround where others need help, ex ripped desk chair. I can only say place was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed in this area before. It was nice. It was the perfect travel destination for the first leg of our journey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken

Good Value Good Stay

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value and location. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laura from Brook Park, OH

Vacation

Posted Jan 8, 2014
We stayed at this hotel because it was close to the highway and the people we were visiting. The room was fine, except that they didn't have enough towels in the room for 3 people. The staff were quick to rectify the situation. Room was clean, everything worked, no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Mark from Columbia sc

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Price was right.
Cons: Need better pillows.
Location: Good access to fast food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oleg from Toronto

On the way to Florida

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best location on the way to Florida, comfortable enough and not expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very cozy.

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Excellent beds, very friendly staff. Great location. The only complaint was the smell of cigarettes on the third floor. But I would definitely stay there again. Great experience.