Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, oh

Posted Apr 23, 2015
The experience was great! The staff was friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was awesome! The room was clean and well cared for. When I checked in they gave me a room on the ground floor so could be more comfortable on my crutches. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Better than average for a moderately priced hotel.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: It was pet-friendly, but the carpets in the room, halls & lobby showed no signs of pets. Very clean and neat!
Cons: Breakfast area is too small for the number of guests, especially on the weekends.
Location: Close to the interstate highway, easy to get around.
Staff was very accommodating. At our request, moved us to a room further away from the lobby area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Very good stay,the bed are confortable and the room are clean,the staff are very helpful and changed me to a 2 queen size bed room as we have a kid.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by bernd from DE

ok

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Für 1 Nacht ok. Leider gebuchtes Zimmer nicht bekommen, was aber wohl an Hotels.com liegt, lt. der Aussage der Dame am Desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Carpet was badly stained, bathroom needed overhaul, mattress was lumpy and pillows were terrible. Breakfast selection was very poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Grenze SC zu NC

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
Alles OK, freundliches Personal, Essen und Tanken in der Nähe
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Hotel is close to freeway, friendly staff, clean. Recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Harrison

Great Staff

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great Staff, clean facility, great geographic locations, old building
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joerg from Fehrenbötel

Preis und Leistung stimmt

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Alle zu besten Zufriedenheit!