Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near I-77.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: The shower was great, and the room was clean.
We booked this hotel as it was near the I-77 N on our way home from Florida. When we arrived, our room was ready, but when we walked in, the room was not cleaned. We went down to the front desk and got another room on the first floor near the back entrance which made our departure easy. There are kitchen facilities, but did not use. Good for people who want to stay in and make their meals, but on review, there isn't a lot of room to feel comfortable to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay anytime

Posted Dec 1, 2013
I stayed here as I was on call did not want to drive back and forth great hospitality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from 30075

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms and close to many restaurants. I'll be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from virginia

Very confortable. We very much enjoyed

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convenient location for vacation travel.
Convenient , clean, reasonably priced. Enough
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff from WV

Good hotel...hit or miss staff

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was exactly what you need for a business trip. But the Internet went out one day and I called for it to be fixed, and didn't receive a response for almost 24 hours. Also the cleaning staff failed to clean my room on any day when I asked them to come crack later because I was working in the room. They would promise to come back at agreed time but I would return to the room uncleaned. I must say the woman who ran the breakfast area was the nicest and best customer service person I've ever met at a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Decatur, GA

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel location is great in relationship to highway, food, and shopping in Rock Hill. Townhouse Suite is flexible for meeting traveler's needs whether business or personal travel. I've stayed here 3 times and found the quality of service consistent. I enjoyed my hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Washington, MO.

Couple as well as family friendly!

Posted Jun 4, 2013
Location: RockHill, South Carolina
I stayed in a two bedroom suite at this hotel from May 26,2013 until June 3, 2013. The help in the breakfast area was super. Also the bar-b-que area is a very nice addition. The pool is very nice. The 2-bedroom suite has 2 bedrooms, each with a door. Then there is a small kitchen and a living/dining area. There was plenty of room for us. Also there is one bathroom.The landscaping is very beautiful. There is no desk as the internet connection is behind the dining table.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had a great time at there hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Best in the Hill

Posted Apr 2, 2013
Pros: Clean n' Cozy
Cons: Price
Location: Wonderful location
Towneplace Suites in Rock Hill was very cozy and clean. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area.