Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Waterll

It was PAWFULLY EXCELLENT

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: PET FRIENDLY
Cons: Nothing Inoticed
Location: Best part is that it is lose to the highway -we were just travelling thru
When we arrived with our golden retriever they greeted Scotia with a biscuit! We had been travelling for 13 hours and they promptly assigned us a dog friendly first floor room close to the exit. We had a wonderfully clean room and an excellent sleep on a very nice comfortable mattress. There aren't a lot of dog friendly hotels so I wasn't sure how carefully it was maintained. It was as pristine as any Marriott I've been at. The most important part is that our dog was treated royally and she is rather shy so it made the visit a happy one.. Thank you for not just being pet friendly...... but also being pet FRIENDLY!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YOUSEONfrom Seoul

좋았습니다.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
인버터 2개, 식기세척기 및 그릇과 냄비등이 잘 갖춰져 있어서 취사에 큰 문제 없던 점이 가장 좋았습니다. 특히 침대가 아주 편안합니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Timfrom Greenville

Our stay for after a wedding

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was nice, my only complaint would be that the blankets were thin. Other than that our stay was perfect. Wasn't expecting the $20 lodging fee either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Price less than others in the area. Many eating options close by and a mall close by.
Over all a good stay. Hotel was quiet, staff polite, room clean. I booked last minute and arrived very late (well after 1am) but was happy to see staff was ready to check me in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Seasonly1from Raleigh, NC

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly, guests were also! Close to lots of restaurants. Comfortable bed. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by melissafrom columbia sc

Will definitely return

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Weekend getaway. Room and surroundings Very nice, quiet. Checkin person very helpful. comfy bed! Hubby and I will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Cons: Not really
Very nice place. Good location, breakfast was excellent. Very clean rooms, lobby and breakfast area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Disappointedfrom Rock Hill

Cannot watch movies on DVD

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel since it was close to the family I was visiting. I planned to rent some movies and watch them at night with other family members but was told that they did not have a DVD hookup and did not have an "on demand" service from their cable provider to watch latest. That was disappointing.