Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel within walking distance of restaurants.

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: No unpleasant surprises
Everything was to our satisfaction. Room very nice, toiletries supplied, good choices at buffet breakfast. Would return here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carrol and calv from wv

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Nice location and well kept
Our stay was very nice, just an overnight, heading to Hilton Head, SC
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: It was very clean, very close to shopping and food
Cons: the staff could be friendlier
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Snarol from SC

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff and nice breakfast.
Cons: mattress too soft
Location: Location was good with shopping & restaurants nearby.
Not plush, but a good value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R&D from IN

good hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel I will probably stay there again. The only issue I had was a small tear in bathroom wall paper and noisie bathroom vent.the bed was a bit uncomfortable but I sleep on a tempurpedic so no comparison there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised and the breakfast was far superior than most. I was given a handicap room which I don't like but the room was very comfortable and clean. Need more tv channel selections.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelsey from Yardley, PA

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great stay! Very nice hotel and staff was very accommodating. Only downer was that the hot tub was drained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bruce

Business Travel

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant. Got there late and left extremely early, so didn't notice anything unusual ( which is a good thing).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

restless sleep

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
First time I stayed at a Wyndham property overall my stay was good however I has a hard time sleeping due to the pillows I believe.