Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

good hotel close to restaurants, shopping, offsite

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: liked the bed, the breakfast, its quiet.
Cons: Isn't Rock Springs high desert? I stayed two nights, towels changed after first night - not really necessary to do that.
Location: Its near my company's branch office near Smiths [grocery store I like to have normal food when I travel] near restaurants near "24 hour gym'
excellent bed - a temperpedic matress!!! I have one at home - never had one in a hotel anywhere else. I stay in hotels and motels of all cost and rating levels. Best bed ever Very good breakfast - more than "continental" but excellent. Apples were fresh and crisp [in MARCH, in Wyoming]
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JODYfrom Colorado

Nice

Posted Jan 13, 2015 
Room was clean and nice, staff was wonderful, bed was not good on my back (felt like I was sleeping on a rock) but the stay was overall very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MIchael Afrom Mishawaka, IN

Woke up tired!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 
Another nightly stop on the road. We have determined we don't care for the Temperpedic mattresses. We didn't sleep well and woke up unrested. The room was clean and comfortable but there was a very bright parking lot light shining on our third floor window. I should have requested another room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geraldfrom Wisconsin

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Nov 27, 2014 
Very nice facility. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suzettefrom Kalamazoo

Just O.K.

Posted Nov 26, 2014 
Although a bit older, the hotel was fine. It was difficult to find at night as there was not a sign on the main road to its driveway behind other buildings. It was a rainy, icy night trying to locate it. There is no restaurant at the hotel and it was too slippery to drive or walk for dinner. There were a couple businesses who would deliver however. Breakfast was your standard buffet in a nice dining area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom wy

Well used but still ok.

Posted Nov 19, 2014 
For I-80 in Wyoming this is not a bad motel.It is right next to a quick shop,and across the street from a big grocery store,and close to the interstate.The staff was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Sep 17, 2014 
Great hotel and location! One of the most comfortable mattresses I've slept on!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014 
This was a comfortable stay. Hotel was clean and quiet. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aaron Hepworthfrom Rock Springs

Rough nights sleep

Posted Aug 23, 2014 
I noticed when I opened the door to the room it made a load noise. When I turned down the sheets on the bed I noticed the bottom sheet was not changed. I slept on top of the covers.