Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

The Motel From Hell!!

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Change the staff with people who know how to handle the general public.
Location: Location was ok things to do in the area............Casinos
We asked for a non-smoking room and got one that stunk to HI Heaven when we asked to change rooms the manager said would we like to go somewhere eĺse. She was really put out by my request. If you asked her a question she had rules for everything like swiping your driveres license to fill out forms. I really dont trust people who ask for things out of the ordinary such as this. I have made reservations with Expedia and never has this been done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bare Bones

Posted Sep 10, 2014
It was late. Hotel was half the price of local competitors, so it was fine. Was clean and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Need better breakfast

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Need better breakfast more choices. Not hard boiled eggs real eggs and sausage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Safe enough to rest up on a cross-country drive here. Probably would not recommend for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake

Good Value

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Price and Location.
Cons: Valves in shower, but not really a big deal.
Location: Right off I-80, right next door to McDonalds, Denny's, and close to Subway. Stayed here because it was so close to the Sweetwater Events Complex.
Check in was seamless, room was clean, service was good. What more could you want. Yes it is basic, but you're not paying an arm and leg for a good place to sleep. The valves in the shower were a little finicky so you had to make sure to start it before stepping in. Room had older furnishings, but was well kept. Mattress was a nothing special, but comfortable. If you are expecting the Ritz this is not it. But, if you are looking for a clean, comfortable, value for your money this is an excellent choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed one night. ou can listen to the conversatio

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Stayed one night. Late arrival room on the second floor. You can listen to the conversation in the next room. Room clean, sheets clean, needs freshening up. Internet very slow and we lost it on many occasions. Would not stay again. Breakfast was OK.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

my room smelled must but then we got an upgrade to

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
no wifi in room it was broken
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Georgia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Just dated and a little sketchy...but does what it's supposed to... Provide a place to sleep and a bathroom to use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Donincog from CA

Good place for an overnight

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was a good quality/standard room and was perfect for our overnight stay. This is our second overnight here, and we will always stop here if it's on our way. Thanks! mlr