Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

The Motel From Hell!!

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Change the staff with people who know how to handle the general public.
Location: Location was ok things to do in the area............Casinos
We asked for a non-smoking room and got one that stunk to HI Heaven when we asked to change rooms the manager said would we like to go somewhere eĺse. She was really put out by my request. If you asked her a question she had rules for everything like swiping your driveres license to fill out forms. I really dont trust people who ask for things out of the ordinary such as this. I have made reservations with Expedia and never has this been done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bare Bones

Posted Sep 10, 2014
It was late. Hotel was half the price of local competitors, so it was fine. Was clean and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Need better breakfast

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Need better breakfast more choices. Not hard boiled eggs real eggs and sausage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fontyfrom Perth

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a good stop for us on our way up to Yellowstone National Park. Hotel had a good sized room with comfortable beds and good facilities, although bathroom was a little on the small side. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Nealfrom Oregon

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Let's face it...this hotel exists for when you finally reach a town at 1am on your way to somewhere else and you are too sleepy to keep driving. With that in mind, it's fine. If you're visiting friends or family or if you have business in Rock Springs, plan ahead and stay somewhere else. While the front desk clerk was nice and efficient, housekeeping was much more focused on themselves than helping the guests...read-blocking the only way downstairs with their cart and not moving it even as you struggle by with your suitcase over your head. And my non-smoking room smelled like it had been a smoking room earlier that same day. But alas, the water in the shower was hot, the a/c and hear both worked, and the location adjacent to I-84 was convenient.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joycefrom Sun City, AZ

Ya Get What Ya Pay For

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just needed a place for my daughter and I to sleep for the night while I was helping her move. Upon entering the room, we were greeted with a 'unique' odor that had been masked with some type of room spray. After turning the air conditioner on high for a little while, the smell did disapate. The bathroom was clean and the beds were pretty comfortable. This appears to be a hotel in dire need of a face lift. Provided us with a place to sleep but wouldn't go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Markfrom California

Hotels need to list which floor

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The kind of room we booked (two double beds) was only on the second floor but we needed ground floor access. The guy at the desk was very helpful and switched us to a double queen room for $5 upgrade charge. Unfortunately it was his last day on the job before heading off to college.