Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Hampton Inn, Rock Springs WY

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Very clean, and a great shower.
Cons: Description of facilities seems to imply that there is a bar in there, which there is not. Need to change that description a bit.
Location: Some big country out there. City's museum was quite interesting, worth taking a look at.
Was there for a 3 night stay. Room was very clean, and even the hallways smelled "fresh" which of course is rather nice. The bathroom was large, as was the shower, which provided a good strong spray. Breakfast was good, and it varied morning to morning, not the same thing everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Great hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms. Breakfast okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Colorado

Worth the Overnight stay

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel served its purpose. I would have to say that the only dissappointing part of it all was the breakfast. It was not worth it. It was cold and the options were dismal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and the staff were the best. I would definitely stay there again. The room was clean and beautiful. The staff was incredibly helpful and courtesy. Always there to greet you and to inquire if anything was needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kaitlynfrom Salt Lake City,Utah

Hampton inn

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a dirty sock under our bed.. Disgusting. Also can't believe your hot tub closes at 11.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great road trip stop

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johnfrom Twin Lakes

A Keeper!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was heaven to sink into crisp sheets anf fluffy pillows after a long day of driving!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude desk clerk

Posted Oct 9, 2014
The desk clerk was rude. I have nothing more to say. I have never been treated this poorly at a Hampton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbiefrom Safety Harbor. FL

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could hear everything through the walls. Front desk personnel very accomadating though