Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rawlins, WY

Very nice staff!!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Great hotel & amazing friendly staff! I would go back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2014 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thanks for letting us know that your stay was great! We are proud of our friendly staff. Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha, NE

Nice decor, good price, clean

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Nice decor, good price, clean
Last minute booking, pleasantly surprised. Middle of the road price, best looking hotel around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2014 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our price, d├ęcor and cleanliness. We look forward to your next stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dianefrom OK

Comfortable.

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Rock Springs. We are glad your stay was comfortable. We look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Good hotel in Rock Springs WY

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Easy access and very clean
Staff was very friendly and helpful Room was very clean and comfortable Hotel was close to numerous restaurant and restaurant on site was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Rock Springs. We are glad that you enjoyed our friendly helpful staff. We are also glad that you enjoyed your clean and comfortable room and the hotel location. We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boise Bound

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: nice comfortable room
Cons: serve breakfast
All was fine except that the pool/jacuzzi was not open and was one of the reasons I booked this hotel. I also failed to read the details correctly and thought there was breakfast include in the price. Starbucks was close by and just decided to eat there on our way out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that the pool/Jacuzzi was down. A light bulb was broken inside the pool water and we had to drain the pool to make sure all of the glass was cleaned up so no one was injured. We do offer a best for breakfast option when booking that includes a coupon to our leased restaurant for breakfast. Glad you found Starbucks and were able to grab something on the way. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Rock Springs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Fine for 1 night
Location: Near highway.
Typical holiday inn hotel room. Over priced but convenient!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2014 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the convenience of our hotel. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ray

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town for just one night. The hotel is nice but a little older. The room was very large. The TV could of been newer, but didn't really mattersince we were there for one night. The only negative was the hotel staff very rude and NOT friendly!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry that your stay was not better. We will share your comments with our staff. We hope you will give us another try the next time you are in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
facilities seem run down. Definitely in need of updating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are constantly renovating, so hopefully the next time you are in the area you will give us another try.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Good hotel. Good service. Great beds. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2014 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Rock Springs. We are glad you enjoyed the hotel and service. We look forward to your next visit.