Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

On way home from Yellowstone

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Everything was clean, the room was beautiful, the staff was friendly.
Location: Rock Springs is half way between Denver and West Yellowstone.
This was a wonderful place to relax on our way home. We were able to get a suite with enough beds for the entire family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel if you're traveling through.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Very nice breakfast.
There's not much to see in Rock Springs, but this is a great stop while traveling through. The room was quiet and comfortable. We did have a failure with the thermostat controlling the AC unit and could not turn off the fan. We had to listen to the noisy fan all night. The only other noise we heard was from a large group of Sturgis bound Harley riders that arrived at 10:30pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Punta Gorda, Fl

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 29, 2014
After a long flight and a 3 hour drive we were happy to arrive at Homewood Suites.Great room at a good price. Very comfortable bed. Good breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel stay in quite a while.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Clean, Comfortable, Reasonably Priced -- I will only stay at Homewood Suites in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norman, OK

Nice Hotel to the I-80

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: everything, food, room, facility, people here!
Cons: no further comment!
Location: just stay for one night. But this hotel is very close to Walmart, Golden coraal, walgreen, very convenient!
Very nice people, delicious food, quite and clean room! We love here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LTBrunner from South Carolina

Wonderful hotel at reasonable price

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a brief but great stay at this hotel. The extra space and full kitchen was a nice surprise. Nice area with lots of dining options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tony from Leeds, England

Great Hotel Group

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
A stopping off point on a USA road trip holiday from the UK. We always choose the Homewood Suites as our first choice when planning our holidays in the USA. The suites are great and the mid week complimentary evening buffet is most welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plainfield, IL

Exceeded expectations!

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: The large, well appointed studio king suite, complimentary dinner & breakfast.
The reviews on this hotel were great, that's why we chose it. We were in no way disappointed. In fact, this hotel surpassed our expectations! We had a lovely studio suite, which was large and very comfortable. The room was spotless and the bed extremely comfortable! Everything about the room was great. We were very surprised to find out that dinner was included in our stay. We knew about breakfast. The dinner was very good and it saved us from going out and having to spend money on dinner. Breakfast was very good as well. This hotel is super nice! I would recommend it to anyone.