Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The pool was clean . We had it to ourselves for a while . The hotel is in a great location , right off the inner state and close to Restaurants . The room was clean and very nice . We would stay again, They have a nice variety for breakfast they offered fresh fruit I the evening coffee was on .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from helena, mt

Rock Springs

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: not much, to many noisy children.
Cons: The bathroom was tiny, and had no fan. Stop the smoke (tobacco) in the hallway.
Location: Great location it is Rock springs, Wy. Great Ford dealer. Rock Springs is like a Bad Butte, Montana.
Stayed 1 night, very glad. The bathroom was way to small!!, there was smoke in the hallway, and many noisy children. We are old people used to the quiet of Montana.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry Toolshed from Ware, Herts.

Convenient location

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Comfy bed - clean & reasonable sized bathroom - wifi was very slow
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Al from kentucky

Horrible location. Foul-smelling canal on property

Posted Jun 16, 2014
I booked this hotel because it was pet friendly and we were traveling with our pets on this trip. The hotel was located right alongside a canal of some sort that stunk so bad that it almost made me sick. The pet walking area was all the way in the very back of the property and looked like it had never been cleaned up in the entire time the property had been opened. It smelled horrible as well and you had to walk carefully to avoid the landmines of previous pets visiting the area. Also since the pet area was right at the worst part of the stink canal, you were attacked by a million mosquitoes the instant you stepped out the back door. We stayed at four hotels on this trip and this one was by far the worst. On the positive side, once you got inside, the rooms were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by weekend traveler from farmington NM

great location,great breakfast

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was comfy and cozy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Just stop in way to Yellowstone.

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean location and friendly staff. Breakfast was decent with some hot items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruth from Colorado

Pleasant hotel environment

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, but there was an odor of cigarette smoke in the hallway.
Cons: Freshen the hallway odor.
Location: Rock Springs did not seem to offer much for the visitor.
The room was clean and all prepared for the clients. The equipment in the fitness center was in working order and the morning breakfast was quite satisfactory. Overall the hotel stay was a surprisingly pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Colorado Springs

Award ceremony

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great personnel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Leslie from Idaho

Ummm, No

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived in a pouring rainstorm - just wanted a place to stay one night while on the road home. I would not suggest anyone stay here. First thing we noticed was the smell, but you get used to that. The carpet was stained (from who knows what) and the toilet room is so small you can hardly close the door. What topped it off was an alarm was going off in someone else's room and it woke us up at 7:30 am. It went on for 15 minutes before I called the front desk to report it. We got up, went down to breakfast and were headed back to our room and the alarm was STILL going off...obviously no one went to check on it. You can hear every little thing in this hotel. EVERY LITTLE thing. I won't stay there again.