Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Great place

Posted May 11, 2015
Great place to stay, quite, clean and off the freeway. Breakfast was a little disappointing no hot waffles just the ones you put in the toaster. But I would stay here again. Thank you for the comfy bed and great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rapid City, SD

Best room on our trip

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Good location, nice room
Cons: Have pool available for use. Better timing/availability of breakfast.
Location: Many dining options nearby. Shopping and gas stations also readily accessible.
Overall, it was a good place to stay. However, we were disappointed when arriving to find that the pool had just recently been filled and was too cold. It is disappointing since we purposely reserved a room at this Super 8 because of the pool/hot tub. Breakfast was also a let down as it was basically toast and cereal but was pulled too early for me to partake in it. Other than that, room was good. Motel was in a good location. Staff seemed pleasant and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First impessions are important

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: EVERTHING
Cons: NOTHING
Location: Center of all resturants area, close to the mall, not far from fair grounds, or city rereceration center. Easy access to interstate and downtown .
Upon entering the motel, you are greeted with a warm welcome. The front desk personel will try their best to accomadate any an all request. The rooms are refreshing and bright. I will encourge my friends to stay at this motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Genefrom Lander

Good value for a clean room with extras

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable. It had a safe (I didn't need it but a nice addition), and refrigerator. Great value for the money spent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jefffrom Bountiful, Utah

comfortable stay, reasonable prices,good breakfast

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
nice, inexpensive, easy access to shopping,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colby,KS

Christmas trip 2014

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: The room was ok for a night's sleep after the nightmare on I 80 with the snow and ice on the road.
Cons: Fix the Lobby!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
They were putting new tile in the lobby and i could not even get to the front desk,they had to come out a side door to take my information.I had already booked on the mobile app,if i had to walk in without booking I would hve walked back out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Would stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherynefrom Salem

Less then

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Less then adequate. Breakfast consisted of cold cereal and toast. Not worth the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Retired NV teachersfrom Fallon

Okay place for just one night

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was okay, but very tired looking. The air blew onto the bed so we had to build a wall to keep away from us. The pool and hot tub were okay, but a little smelly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Excellent motel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Excellent facilities, staff, breakfast, etc,etc. No complaints whatsoever.