Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington ON

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pretty standard motel. While there's nothing special, everything is above average. Room is pretty clean and pretty quiet - what else can you ask for a motel?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Dieses Hotel ist nicht zu empfehlen

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Nichts
Location: Ist, wenn überhaupt nur zur Durchreise geeignet. Das Hotel liegt zwischen zwei stark befahrenen Strassen.
Dieses Hotel kann nicht empfohlen werden. Die gute Erfahrung mit dem Super 8 Hotel in Page veranlasste uns wiederum in einem Super 8 Hotel abzusteigen. Das Hotel in Rock Springs ist schmuddelig und es scheint sich niemand um den Bestand des Hotels und dem Wohlbefinden der Gäste zu kümmern. Der Teppichbelag im Treppenhaus wurde schon eine geraume Zeit nicht mehr gesäubert. Das Fenster in unserem Zimmer war schmutzig und die Tische im Frühstücksraum wurden nicht abgewischt, dafür stand die Toilettentür zum Frühstücksraum weit offen. Das Personal an der Rezeption ist desinteressiert bis unfreundlich. Insgesamt fühlten wir uns hier nicht wohl.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton, CO

One night stay on our way for a camping trip

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to highway, on our way to Yellowstone
Good hotel, clean and convenient. Good stop on our way to Yellowstone. Reasonable price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great place

Posted May 11, 2015
Great place to stay, quite, clean and off the freeway. Breakfast was a little disappointing no hot waffles just the ones you put in the toaster. But I would stay here again. Thank you for the comfy bed and great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danny from Springville, UT

Great sleep, cold pool

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
A buddy, his son and I stayed here while on a hinting trip. The staff was very helpful and the rooms were clean. The beds were very comfortable. (New memory foam pillow-top Mattresses?) The room was quiet which I liked. No noise from the hall or other rooms. The hotel is night next door to a Sonic Drive in Pizza Hut and other places to eat. We just walked across the street to get dinner each night. Breakfast is served from 6-9am and consists of cereal, toast, yogurt, toaster waffles, cinnamon rolls, Juice, tea/coffee and fruit. Simple yet adequate. Our only complaint would be the pool/hot tub. The pool was very cold both nights. We jumped in anyway and did contests for how long you stay in. I would say the water was maybe 45-50 degrees F. The hot tub is warm, not hot, but feels great after being in the icy pool for a couple minutes. Aside from the Pool/hot tub this hotel is great for the price. Other's might rate it lower if they are more particular, but for a clean room and comfortable night's rest I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Troy from Cheyenne

Good hotel, Great price

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is walking distance from just about everything type of food and lots of shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, SD

Best room on our trip

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Good location, nice room
Cons: Have pool available for use. Better timing/availability of breakfast.
Location: Many dining options nearby. Shopping and gas stations also readily accessible.
Overall, it was a good place to stay. However, we were disappointed when arriving to find that the pool had just recently been filled and was too cold. It is disappointing since we purposely reserved a room at this Super 8 because of the pool/hot tub. Breakfast was also a let down as it was basically toast and cereal but was pulled too early for me to partake in it. Other than that, room was good. Motel was in a good location. Staff seemed pleasant and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First impessions are important

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: EVERTHING
Cons: NOTHING
Location: Center of all resturants area, close to the mall, not far from fair grounds, or city rereceration center. Easy access to interstate and downtown .
Upon entering the motel, you are greeted with a warm welcome. The front desk personel will try their best to accomadate any an all request. The rooms are refreshing and bright. I will encourge my friends to stay at this motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gene from Lander

Good value for a clean room with extras

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. It had a safe (I didn't need it but a nice addition), and refrigerator. Great value for the money spent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff from Bountiful, Utah

comfortable stay, reasonable prices,good breakfast

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
nice, inexpensive, easy access to shopping,