Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better sleep in the car

Posted Jul 23, 2015
First room stunk of cigarette smoke in spite of nonsmoking policy. 2nd had broken toilet seat and filthy bedspread, towels dingy and like sandpaper. The shower curtain and bathroom smelled like a sour sponge. Tables in the breakfast area were sticky with syrup. Cheap, but yucky.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2015
The beds are old and uncomfortable, same with pillows. This hotel needs remodeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Spacious reasonably priced rooms

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Clean, spacious rooms
Cons: Front desk staff could be a little bit more helpful and courteous
Clean, Spacious reasonably priced rooms. Proximity to Interstate. Hotel front desk can rude and non courteous. But the clean rooms are worth it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Not so good.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Location to the event I was in town for.
Cons: As with most places these days, good help..
Location: Food and shopping was very close.
Half the staff was very friendly. (Night shift Desk clerk). The rest were not so friendly, in fact rude. Never asked about handi-cap rooms, had no easy way to get to second floor. rooms were good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spartanburg,SC

Nice hotel close to Flaming Gorge

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Clerk at check out with tattoos was very rude, too occupied with Internet in her computer. Demonstrated no concern about my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington ON

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pretty standard motel. While there's nothing special, everything is above average. Room is pretty clean and pretty quiet - what else can you ask for a motel?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Dieses Hotel ist nicht zu empfehlen

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Nichts
Location: Ist, wenn überhaupt nur zur Durchreise geeignet. Das Hotel liegt zwischen zwei stark befahrenen Strassen.
Dieses Hotel kann nicht empfohlen werden. Die gute Erfahrung mit dem Super 8 Hotel in Page veranlasste uns wiederum in einem Super 8 Hotel abzusteigen. Das Hotel in Rock Springs ist schmuddelig und es scheint sich niemand um den Bestand des Hotels und dem Wohlbefinden der Gäste zu kümmern. Der Teppichbelag im Treppenhaus wurde schon eine geraume Zeit nicht mehr gesäubert. Das Fenster in unserem Zimmer war schmutzig und die Tische im Frühstücksraum wurden nicht abgewischt, dafür stand die Toilettentür zum Frühstücksraum weit offen. Das Personal an der Rezeption ist desinteressiert bis unfreundlich. Insgesamt fühlten wir uns hier nicht wohl.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton, CO

One night stay on our way for a camping trip

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to highway, on our way to Yellowstone
Good hotel, clean and convenient. Good stop on our way to Yellowstone. Reasonable price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great place

Posted May 11, 2015
Great place to stay, quite, clean and off the freeway. Breakfast was a little disappointing no hot waffles just the ones you put in the toaster. But I would stay here again. Thank you for the comfy bed and great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danny from Springville, UT

Great sleep, cold pool

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
A buddy, his son and I stayed here while on a hinting trip. The staff was very helpful and the rooms were clean. The beds were very comfortable. (New memory foam pillow-top Mattresses?) The room was quiet which I liked. No noise from the hall or other rooms. The hotel is night next door to a Sonic Drive in Pizza Hut and other places to eat. We just walked across the street to get dinner each night. Breakfast is served from 6-9am and consists of cereal, toast, yogurt, toaster waffles, cinnamon rolls, Juice, tea/coffee and fruit. Simple yet adequate. Our only complaint would be the pool/hot tub. The pool was very cold both nights. We jumped in anyway and did contests for how long you stay in. I would say the water was maybe 45-50 degrees F. The hot tub is warm, not hot, but feels great after being in the icy pool for a couple minutes. Aside from the Pool/hot tub this hotel is great for the price. Other's might rate it lower if they are more particular, but for a clean room and comfortable night's rest I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.