Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adelaide

Nice hotel for overnight stay close to food eatery

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Easy to get away it's close to main freeway
Cons: Decore needs updating
Location: Close to food eatery location is easy to get to next to other hotels
Check in easy great for overnight stay but not for loneger stays safe area to park your car close to food outlets & Walmart close by for. Alcohol .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Nothing special. A Clean Older Hotel. I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
The staff was rude and argued with us!! Very poor customer service!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Needs some updating

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Floor above room squeaked all night.shower didnt work right. Staff was awesome. Decent breakfast and evening snacks. A little hard to find from road. Ok in a pinch, but Id rather a newer property.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shellconk

Last minute hotel, adequate.

Posted Jun 12, 2014
My daughter's late night flight got cancelled so we had to get a room at the last minute. Most of the hotels were booked full, so thankfully Super 8 had availability. The room was adequately clean and comfortable. I didn't eat the breakfast, so I can't rate that. CONS: The checkout time is 11 am, which is a little early, in my opinion. Staff wasn't very flexible when I requested a late checkout. (Because we checked in so late, and since we didn't have to be at the airport until 2pm). The best they would do was 12pm. :/ I also didn't like that the door from the parking lot to the interior corridor was not locked, which made me feel unsafe coming in from the parking lot so late at night. (There were several transient people milling around on the street, and anyone of them could have been waiting in the stairwell. Yikes!)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2014
The hotel was clean and the room comfortable but staff was not friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anita from tooele ut

Wish the hot tub worked

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was very convenient for the kids to grab something before we were all ready to go out to eat.
Cons: It was clean but you can tell that the rooms were smoking rooms before they were redone. Also the security could use some work.
Location: We'll it is close to some restaurants and the mall.
Our room was nice and comfortable but the hot tub jets didn't seem to work and the pool was FREEZING! Over all though we had a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David Campbell from Boise ID

Excellent Freeway and food access

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good relaxing atmosphere. They treated me like a person, not a number. One of the best motels I hae eer staye at or with.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rea from Wyoming

Clean Place to Sleep

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Fridge nob was broke, not all lights working and had to ask for beds to be made up - staff completely ignored note about lights not working.
Location: Location is extremely convenient to gas stations and restaurants as well as sightseeing......
I have stayed here before, it is nothing spectacular just your regular Super 8 - it is clean and there is staff 24 hrs a day..... attention to room detail could be better - they did quickly move me to another room with a working fridge which I appreciated as that was important.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but that was about all.

Posted May 25, 2014
Room was not very clean and the pool was freezing.