Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cary

nice hotel close to Ledges Sporting venue

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: the comfortable bed and cleanliness
Cons: free breakfast included nothing that was gluten free like oatmeal.
Location: close to Ledges, restaurants
Very comfortable bed, clean and nice bathroom. Very close to restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Cons: Improve WiFi speeds, very slow
Overall, hotel was very nice, appeared well maintained, room was clean, bathroom was large but sink area was very small compared to the bathroom size (more than likely due to handicap accessible?), only issue was that WiFi was very slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Nice hotel close to the Interstate

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Everything was good.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Didn't really do much other then go out for dinner as we were only there for the one night. Location was right off the interstate which made it easy.
Just stayed one night. Staff was very nice and helpful. The room was nice and space was good. Breakfast was also good. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester, mn

Posted May 11, 2015
We checked in about 10:30 pm at the South Beloit location. The staff was very helpful and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Help our visit.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: It was very clean.
Cons: Nothing at this time.
Location: Did not get to really enjoy the town. Was there to help a fried relocate.
No issues. Clean rooms, friendly staff and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, great pool and hot tub

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Great breakfast, great swimming, guests were allowed to swim also.
Had a very pleasant stay. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by J E from Minnetonka, MN

Reviews, ratings justified!

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Only criticism - replace the unstable, possibly damaged desk chair in 108. Relied on reviews and ratings and they were pleasantly true.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tristan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy from Kensington, MD

Welcoming Dog Friendly Hospitality

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
My dog and I arrived late after a long drive. The motel reception was lovely to both me and my dog including treats for my dog. The room was REALLY quiet so we heard nothing which is really important when traveling with a dog. The best was incredibly comfortable and everything was very welcoming. I appreciated the WiFi to catch up on emails and work and can't say enough good things about the staff and the facilities. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicholas from Spokane, WA

Will stay here again!

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
I'm not sure when this hotel was built but it looks as if it's brand new. The staff were very very friendly and the room was as clean as could be and very comfortable. Being in a foriegn environment it's always hard to feel at home but this hotel definitely gets about as close as possible and at a great price. My only complaint if you will is I wish the breakfast would be served a little later into the morning for those who want to sleep in.