Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rochester, mn

Posted May 11, 2015
We checked in about 10:30 pm at the South Beloit location. The staff was very helpful and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee

Help our visit.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: It was very clean.
Cons: Nothing at this time.
Location: Did not get to really enjoy the town. Was there to help a fried relocate.
No issues. Clean rooms, friendly staff and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, great pool and hot tub

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Great breakfast, great swimming, guests were allowed to swim also.
Had a very pleasant stay. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tristan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancyfrom Kensington, MD

Welcoming Dog Friendly Hospitality

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My dog and I arrived late after a long drive. The motel reception was lovely to both me and my dog including treats for my dog. The room was REALLY quiet so we heard nothing which is really important when traveling with a dog. The best was incredibly comfortable and everything was very welcoming. I appreciated the WiFi to catch up on emails and work and can't say enough good things about the staff and the facilities. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicholasfrom Spokane, WA

Will stay here again!

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm not sure when this hotel was built but it looks as if it's brand new. The staff were very very friendly and the room was as clean as could be and very comfortable. Being in a foriegn environment it's always hard to feel at home but this hotel definitely gets about as close as possible and at a great price. My only complaint if you will is I wish the breakfast would be served a little later into the morning for those who want to sleep in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacobfrom Bottineau, ND

Cheap rate and excellent room!

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Winter storm was blowing through forcing us to stop earlier then planned. Booked our motel that night since it was down the block from the Denny's we stopped at. How was it? It was fantastic! Huge room, comfy king size bed, modern TV, and large bathroom with full counter top. Receptionist was nice and best of all? THE PRICE. Cheapest and best motel on our trip from North Dakota to Michigan. Thank you for the great service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom chicago

Clean, comfortable room and pleasant staff

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is what it is, a clean, comfortable room for the night while visiting family nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreafrom Myrtle Beach

Great stay

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay...:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreafrom Myrtle Beach

Great stsy

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk ladies were excellent. The room was clean and the bed was comfortsble. Breakfast was great.