Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pattifrom Florida

Wonderful stay!

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 9 days and were nothing but pleased. The staff was always friendly and courteous. I was a little concerned when we got to our room and found that we were next to the elevator. However, they put an extra long hallway in the room and we never once heard the elevator nor anyone making noise in the halls. The pool and hot tub were great and clean. They serve a great breakfast of eggs, sausages, waffles, muffins, bagels, yogurt, etc. and the coffee selections were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimmie Pothourfrom Denver, CO

Trip to help mom and dad

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very convenient as I needed to pick my husband up at Madison WI airport Friday night and I was there in town to help my parents (my father is ill). They live at Pearl Lake in South Beloit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The mattress was super comfortable! They had no restrictions on animal size, like most pet friendly places do. We brought our 170lb Mastiff!
Cons: I don't have any complaints.
Location: This is an excellent hotel for divers, because Pearl Lake is very close by. Maybe 5 minutes away.
This Best Western was perfect for us! We stayed in the King Suite, which was very large, and very comfortable. They are pet friendly... even to our 170lb English Mastiff !! No problems taking him out at any time for a walk or something else. It was GREAT to be able to bring our dog with us, rather than paying to board him somewhere. The staff was also very kind and courteous. The free breakfast was nice, too. The hotel is also very close to Pearl Lake, which is where we spent the weekend diving. The lake is maybe 5 minutes away, possibly less. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: good location-----------------
Location: ROSCOE MUSEUM-ANTIQUE MALL-AIRPORT WITH GLIDER RIDES
Only thing didnt care for was people had dogs in hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RJfrom South Beloit

Loved our stay!

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We received wonderful service all around. The room was very comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mnnancefrom Minneapolis, MN

Blackhawk Raceway

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient overnite stay before Blackhawk Raceway event. Clean, spacious rooms within 20 minutes of the track. Also close to many restaurants in Beloit. Competitively priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Guestfrom MN

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Staff, room was nice and quiet / dark, good size room, great breakfast.
Cons: Bed was too hard.
Friendly staff, quiet room, dark, good climate control, decent room size, great breakfast (eggs, sausage, pancakes, biscuits and gravy, cereal, fruit, bagels, etc). The bed was a little hard for my taste, but I am pretty picky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Audra

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay! Would definitely stay again! Breakfast was good too and great selection too. Beds were great too sleep in....tv could be bigger though!