Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The mattress was super comfortable! They had no restrictions on animal size, like most pet friendly places do. We brought our 170lb Mastiff!
Cons: I don't have any complaints.
Location: This is an excellent hotel for divers, because Pearl Lake is very close by. Maybe 5 minutes away.
This Best Western was perfect for us! We stayed in the King Suite, which was very large, and very comfortable. They are pet friendly... even to our 170lb English Mastiff !! No problems taking him out at any time for a walk or something else. It was GREAT to be able to bring our dog with us, rather than paying to board him somewhere. The staff was also very kind and courteous. The free breakfast was nice, too. The hotel is also very close to Pearl Lake, which is where we spent the weekend diving. The lake is maybe 5 minutes away, possibly less. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: good location-----------------
Location: ROSCOE MUSEUM-ANTIQUE MALL-AIRPORT WITH GLIDER RIDES
Only thing didnt care for was people had dogs in hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RJ from South Beloit

Loved our stay!

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We received wonderful service all around. The room was very comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mnnance from Minneapolis, MN

Blackhawk Raceway

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient overnite stay before Blackhawk Raceway event. Clean, spacious rooms within 20 minutes of the track. Also close to many restaurants in Beloit. Competitively priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Guest from MN

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Staff, room was nice and quiet / dark, good size room, great breakfast.
Cons: Bed was too hard.
Friendly staff, quiet room, dark, good climate control, decent room size, great breakfast (eggs, sausage, pancakes, biscuits and gravy, cereal, fruit, bagels, etc). The bed was a little hard for my taste, but I am pretty picky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Audra

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay! Would definitely stay again! Breakfast was good too and great selection too. Beds were great too sleep in....tv could be bigger though!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best western

Posted Feb 3, 2014
I am allergic to dust and mold and woke up swollen every morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Corey from GB

Great!

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel and will probably book again. My only complaints would be the shower handle didn't function properly. If you went to the "hot" direction all I got was cold water. I turned it back the other way and it turned off; but to my surprise it kept going. This is where the hot water was hidden! A little annoyed but atleast I found the hot water. Staff was courteous and breakfast was pretty good.