Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Just exploring Rockford.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Hotel staff was amazing. The location was far enough off of the beaten path to avoid the constant traffic of State Street, but also easily accessible to everything at the same time. The thermostat in the room would cause the room to jump from freezing cold to steamy hot in the matter of minutes throughout the night. I would definitely lodge her again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Centrally located

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We did not have much time to explore, but there a quite a few attractions nearby.
Stayed for a hockey tournament. Hotel was easily accessible from the highway and a short distance to both rinks. There were numerous restaurants and stores a short drive from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

品が良くて親切なホテル

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
シカゴから長距離バスでロックフォードのバス・ターミナルまで行きました。そこから、ホテルまでは 大きな道路の反対側で目と鼻の先なので、歩いて行こうかとも思ったのですが、信号はあるにはあるが 歩行者用がない様なので迷いました。バスのチケット売りのおじさんに話したら、親切にホテルに電話 してくれて、ホテルのシャトルを呼んでくれました。変にタクシーを呼んだら、なかなか来ないうえに距離は近くても最低料金を取られるところが、チップの1ドルで済みました。帰りも、バスターミナルまでシャトルで送ってくれました。チェックアウトしてロビーで待っていると、前夜に頼んだ時刻より10分位前にドライバーから声を掛けてくれて、すぐ行くか、あと5分後にするか"Up to you"と言ってくれました。また、今回の滞在では、最初の予定より仕事が伸びそうだったので、2泊延長して貰ったのですが、実際には1日しか伸びなくて2回変更してしまいました。これに対していやな顔もせず 同じ部屋で1泊延長して、キャンセル料もなしでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: It was close to where we were going. It was clean and large.
Cons: More kid channels on the television.
It was fine. We didn't spend a lot of time there since we were visiting relatives.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff from N/A

Easy to get to, very convenient location

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk staff were friendly, room was very comfortable. We only stayed one night, but it was well worth the price we paid.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chantel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicholas from Grand Rapids MI

To Many Ants

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel but when we got up in the morning ants were everywhere!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
I would recommend to add the additional fee for the breakfast well worth the extra cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Very friendly staff, very clean room. Room was hot but very good stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nancy from Dubuque Ia

No complaints

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was perfect in every way the staff was great the man that checked us in was extremely nice and efficient. The room was beautiful very clean, the beds were comfortable. I give it five stars