Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Nice stay over Easter holiday. They put out eggs for the kids. My son just loved it thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Location off the highway is excellent with plenty of places to eat nearby. Hotel was clean and although the pool and hot tub looked wonderful, they were always filled with children splashing around. 10 PM-midnight is adult swim only for ages 18+. Starting it at 9 PM would be better for those adults who like to turn in early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Mar 29, 2015
The Front desk staff was incredible and very accommodating. We will definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Hotel for the night

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and price!
Location: We went to Rascal's Bar & Grill and ate a great salmon dinner and stayed for dancing to a live band.
Very convieniently located...Lots to do around the area... Great place for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom champaign, IL

Great stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Great staff
Cons: More towel racks in the bathroom
Location: RV show was in town, great fun. Nice mall nearby
We were pleasantly surprised with the nicely remodeled room. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything you need.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: The location only 5 minutes from most everywhere we needed to be.
Cons: nothing
Location: Next to many restaurants, Walmart, Sam's club perfect for us.
We were staying the same time as a bunch of wrestlers and we didn't really hear much comotion only a couple of times kids running down the hall after 10 pm. But the rooms themselves seemed very quiet and private.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Juneau, wi

Posted Feb 22, 2015
?Nick? at front desk was professional, personable and awesome at check in. Very friendly and he should be noticed for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Wonderful staff. Awesome room. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tristafrom Orfordville, Wi

Will visit again!!!

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Absolutely wonderful!! Room was clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com