Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

amazing

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Everything was perfect. The hotel is very nice and either new or updated. The rooms are extremely spacious, clean, nice and comfortable. The restaurant was great for the morning buffet we had. My girls went to the pool and it was nice and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north phil

typical hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2014
your hotels elevators are too slow. other than that, pretty much the same as other hotels I've been to. thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Newer hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Keurig coffee in the room was a nice touch. Overall clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great hotel very nice!!!!!! I always have a wonderful experience staying at the Hiltons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice upscale hotel at an affordable price.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Check in was quick. The hotels bar was great. Pool was nice after a long drive. Can not say enough. Will stay here again next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Vacation mid-travel stop

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Hotel room was clean and comfortable. WiFi worked well. Pool was great my child really enjoyed it. The pool hours were great (open till 12 midnight) which allowed us to use the pool from 9 to 1030 pm since we arrived to the hotel late. Service delivery of additional pillows and blanket were prompt. Excellent value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by amyCT from CT

This hotel truly deserves an "outstanding" rating!

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean, staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel for a quick but relaxing overnight stay or a long weekend with friends or family. The pool was fantastic for kids...large and has lots of fun "accessories". This would be a great hotel for a family reunion or other family function.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J. Williams from Rockford

Great location-Quiet!

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great home away from Home! Wonderful breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stacey

phenomenal stay will plan to return every year

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My brother and niece live in Rockford IL and do not get to see them much. This was a girls weekend getaway for myself and two daughters. My first time travelling and staying in Rockford as the only adult so wanted to be sure that we were in a fairly safe location being all girls. I never felt safer nor more pampered. The location was perfect, easy to get to, only a hop skip and a jump to Walmart, nice restaurants, and a very nice water park. A hot breakfast cooked and served every morning, fresh towels at our door, fabulous pool for the kids, snacks, and it was quiet. It's not cheap, but this was our vacation, so it was perfect. Will return every year for our visit with my family.