Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

god visit

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Nice hotel for a family

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Very convenient, friendly staff and nice, spacious and clean rooms
Cons: No
We really liked the hotel. The staff was very friendly, it was very clean and the rooms were spacious. We loved the kitchen, so we could prepare a meal. The breakfast was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michaelfrom Chicago

Will refer to family and friends.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our experience with the front desk staff was really exceptional. Friendly and informative. Will return because we really like the hotel and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom St. Louis

Great Stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly Staff, Large Clean Rooms, Nice Workout Room, Close to shopping/restaurants and Excellent Complementary Breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and up to date.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
45 degrees outside temp- 50 degrees inside temp. Turned up thermostat, furnace did not work correctly. Warmed up 2 degrees per hour. Asked for more blankets, got six top sheets because hotel was full and all blankets were being used. Staff, however, was very concerned and tried to help. Not their fault.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the Residence Inn Rockford. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the negative experience you had at our hotel. We strive to give our guests an exceptional experience, and it is clear that we came up short. I have already addressed your concerns with my maintenance team to ensure a similar situation does not occur in the future. I hope that you will allow us a chance to make up for this on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Jessica M. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spa had a leak and became unavailable staff made accommodations for use of a sister hotel'sfacilities which was nice. but it was a disappointment to not have these water amenities available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tennialfrom Rockford

Had a great time

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I requested a 1st floor that was granted but wish I had requested an upper floor due to the child doing a lot of jumping above. Overall stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rocky

Good Location and friendly service!

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great for a short or long stay and centrally located within the Hotel Campus area. A number of restaurants within walking distance. Friendly and helpful staff who go out of their way to make your stay as enjoyable as possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Adelinafrom Seattle

Great experience!

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great experience hotel was clean, breakfast was great and the room fit our family of 6 comfortably.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com