Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deanne from Iowa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from DuQuoin

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although it was about 15 miles from the venue I attended over the weekend.. The hotel itself was very nice and I enjoyed my stay.. I look forward to staying there again in 2015..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Depends what your looking for...

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Pros: Price for accommodations.
Cons: Need to invest in some new furniture. Chair and some other things were in pretty rough shape. Could use some touch up.
Location: Oregon is close by: nice park along the river with the statue of Blackhawk overlooking the river.
If you're expecting the Ritz you'll probably be disappointed. If you're looking for an affordable clean and friendly place then this one will do the trick. It was much cleaner than some of the big names in the Peoria, IL area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly workers

Posted Dec 3, 2013
We were there for Five days. Everyone was so nice. The workers made an effort to help us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was really nice and accommodating.

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Staff was great, room was dirty and smelly. Cheap stay, good enough for my hunting trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by J Resac from Rice Lake

Great stay

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is awesome for a quick stop over. Starting to so some serious wear. Time for up dates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rod from Green Bay, WI

A Quick Overnight on the Way

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was okay for the purpose, an overnight stay while on the road. Breakfast isn't great. At the time this Super 8 was being used by a lot of contractor type people. There were a lot of construction type trucks in the lot. The Baymont next store looks better but I have never priced it or used it.