Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Best choice for price and area.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Buffet breakfast
Cons: The room was non-smoking but smelled like smoke.
Location: Good location and restaurants nearby.
Second time to stay here. Children loved the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
What a wonderful hotel. The bed was so clean and comfortable! Perfect for me and others with back issues. l0vE iT!! We will definately put this hotel on our personal "thumbs up" list!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose from pr

a nice stay

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roanoke virginia

I will be back

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The Laurinburg Comfort Inn is definitely where I will stay when I come to Laurinburg. The rooms are a nice size with comfortable bedding and the staff is extremely nice and accommodating. I loved having a mini fridge and microwave in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, VA

St. Andrew's Baseball

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: It was clean and well lit.
Location: It was convenient to the college and shopping as needed.
We were in Laurinburg to watch my son play baseball. The hotel was nice and clean. The parking lot was well lit and the breakfast was very nice. Our room was quiet and very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Fort Myers, FL

Overnight stay.

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Decent. Very hard to find. Limited signs and on a service road that looks like it is part of a shopping area. Beds were comfortable, room was quiet. Somewhat dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerry L from Charlotte

Great tsay!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent stay always!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter from San Antonio

Great value

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very friendly (especially the young lady that greeted us upon our arrival) and allowed us to check-in earlier than the stated time. Breakfast was great and everything was well stocked. Room was very clean and cleaning staff was extremely friendly. Room was in good condition. It was a little hard to keep the room at a comfortable temperature, but not bad. Overall it was a very good stay and the hotel was an excellent value. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Satisfied visitors from SC

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
My husband and I stay at the Comfort Inn at least twice a year to visit family. We enjoy our stay. The staff is friendly, breakfast is great, and the rooms are neat and clean. We will definitely stay again!