Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Nice hotel we will return again

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Large rooms, and easy to get to.
Cons: Make sure not to run out of waffle mix, have enough on hand.
Location: Good location and easy to get to.
The hotel was clean and very comfortable, the room was spacious with a refrigerator and a microwave. my family and I will certainly return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lexington ohio

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Clean and comfortable : ) staff was friendly and helpful. the breakfast bar was also a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna from South Carolina

Comfortable stay

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: The price was good for the room and it was convenient to our activity.
Cons: It would help to have a person working the breakfast area.
Location: There were not many eating places nearby. Breakfast in the hotel was good, but no place to eat dinner.
Our room was very clean and very quiet. The night clerk was very friendly and quite helpful. The first morning, the gentleman who was manning the breakfast room was also the morning clerk so it was difficult to do both. He did a good job. The same thing happened the second morning with a different clerk who was not quite as efficient. This was the week of the U.S. Open in Pinehurst and the hotel was very busy. They should have provided someone to handle the breakfast area during this busy week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Moon Doggy from Virginia

Great Stay

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect.Clean, roomy, hotel staff was great. Hot, hot water, extra towels, Couldn't ask for better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Syrina from Summerville Sc

Very comfortable

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved this hotel compared to many others in town. It was very clean, staff was accommodating, and beds were comfortable. Pillows on King size bed are too small for beds. I'm glad I brought my own pillow along with me. Only other thing I have to complain about is the breakfast at this higher end hotel is like any other hotel/motel. It was a bit dissapointing. My opinion is that for as much as you pay for the room you should get more than Cereal, bagels and fruit. Just my opinion. I will book again at this hotel when I visit the area again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price of area

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast
Cons: Rooms cleaner
Location: Visted Mormon Temple
BAthroom was not as clean as it should have been. Inside the shower there were mildew spots and the corners of the bathroom were not clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Up To Usual Standards of Comfort Suites

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Not much. The staff was friendly and
Cons: Almost everything having to do with furnishings and fixtures. Everything, chairs, sofa, bed, etc. was just worn out and badly needs replacing.
Visiting Family in area and having stayed in Comfort Suite hotels before was expecting much better
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013