Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great historic B&B

Posted Jul 23, 2012
If your staying in Wadesboro - this is the place to stay. Friendly hosts, great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bev

Worth the drive

Posted Jul 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
My granddaughter and I loved our over-night stay. The hosts were very welcoming and the rooms are lovely. Everything is done to perfection, including the delicious breakfast. Thanks for a delightful visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous Victorian Rooms. Friendly Staff

Posted May 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very Impressed. Staff Was very nice. Room was unbelievably clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wadesboro NC great B & B

Posted Apr 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was very like home and the rooms are big with great host and food. You will not go wrong staying one + nights at the Forever Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sparta, TN

Exceptional

Posted Sep 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
This was my first experience with a Bed & Breakfast and this place is wonderful. The owners make you feel like family, the rooms are immaculate with plenty of room to roam. Staying here was like being at home only better. I would highly recommend this place to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Utah

Other options pale by comparison

Posted Aug 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
I needed to spend a night in Wadesboro and this was the only place I could find on Hotels.com. The next closest hotels were about 20 mins away and cost $10-$50 more than the Forever Inn. I'm so glad I chose to go here! The B&B owners were delightful. I even enjoyed chatting with a few of the guest who were leisurely chatting with one another on the front porch when I arrived. It is an old, historic looking home... and then you walk in. The warm, classic look is preserved but everything is presented with a strong sense of elegance. Each room is so carefully decorated and beautifully arranged, including the Red Room where I stayed. You really feel like you are coming home when you walk into the place. I was pleased to have a nice cool room through the duration of my stay, despite the incredibly hot and humid weather of the day. Perfect 5 stars! Thanks so much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

The Forever Inn

Posted Jun 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
This is a lovely B&B. Rooms are spacious, tastefully decorated, and kept very clean. Owners are friendly and accommodating. I had to check out prior to the 9am breakfast, but I had coffee and some wonderful nut bread waiting for me instead. I travel a great deal for business and would highly recommend The Forever Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

The Forever Inn B&B -- A Five Star in my book!

Posted May 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the Forever Inn for a couple of days for business. I was pleasantly surprised by the size of my living space! Due to my work schedule, I never got the time to have the official breakfast however the owners left homemade baked goods and a personal coffee maker for me every morning! The grinds were in there all I had to do was add water. The owners were warm and friendly. The establishment was clean and the decor was fab. I assure you that this 2-star rating does NOT reflect my 5-star experience. I will forever recommend the Forever Inn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

The Forever Inn in Wadesboro NC

Posted Apr 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
Excellent from the greeting to coffee service. The owner paid attentin to my neds and went the extra mil to take care of a business matter. I would definately stay there again and recomment this facility to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Harrisonburg, VA

Beautiful B&B

Posted Jun 7, 2008
This B&B was very beautiful, charming, and clean. The breakfasts were delicious.